Dr. Jesse W. Rogers, President

  • Ms. Debbie Barrow, Director, Board and Government Relations
  • Dr. Francine Carrarro, Director, Museum
  • Mr. Barry Macha, General Counsel
  • Mr. Michael Taylor, Internal Auditor

Dr. Betty H. Stewart, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

  • Dr. Martin Camacho, Dean, Lamar D. Fain College of Fine Arts
  • Dr. Matthew Capps, Dean, Gordon T. and Ellen West College of Education
  • Dr. Rodney Cate, Interim Dean, College of Science and Mathematics
  • Ms. Naoma Clark, Director, Academic Success Center
  • Ms. Darla Inglish, Registrar
  • Dr. James Johnston, Dean, Robert D. and Carol Gunn College of Health Sciences and Human Services
  • Ms. Darla Inglish, Registar
  • Dr. Martin Camacho Zavaleta, Dean, Lamar D. Fain College of Fine Arts
  • Dr. James Johnston, Dean, College of Health Sciences and Human Services
  • Dr. Terry Patton, Dean, Dillard College of Business Administration
  • Dr. Samuel E. Watson, III, Dean, Prothro-Yeager College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Dr. Larry Williams, Director, International Programs
  • Dr. Deborah R. Garrison, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs & Dean, Dr. Billie Doris McAda Graduate School

Dr. Marilyn Fowle, Vice President for Business Affairs and Finance

  • Ms. Dawn Fisher, Director, Human Resources
  • Ms. Valarie Maxwell, Director, Budget and Management
  • Mr. Kyle Owen, Associate Vice President for Facilities Services
  • Ms. Kathy Rice, Director, Payroll
  • Mr. Stephen Shelley, Director, Purchasing
  • Mr. Chris Stovall, Controller

Dr. Keith Lamb, Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

  • Dr. Randy Glean, Director, International Services
  • Ms. Leah Hickman, Interim Director, Admissions
  • Ms. Kathy Pennartz-Browning, Director, Student Financial Aid
  • Mr. Dan Williams, Chief, University Police
  • Mr. Matthew I.J. Park, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
    • Ms. Cammie Dean, Director, Student Development and Orientation
    • Dr. Joey Greenwood, Director, Recreational Sports/Wellness Center
    • Ms. Debra Higginbotham, Director, Disability Support Services
    • Dr. Pam Midgett, Director, Counseling Center
    • Dr. Michael Mills, Director, Housing and Dining Services
    • Mr. Dail Neely, Director, Student Conduct & Clark Student Center
    • Mr. Dirk Welch, Director, Career Management and Testing Services
    • Dr. Keith Williamson, Medical Director, Vinson Health Center

Dr. Robert E. Clark, Vice President for Administration and Institutional Effectiveness

  • Mr. Randy Kirkpatrick, Chief Information Officer
  • Mr. Mark McClendon, Director, Institutional Research and Assessment
  • Dr. Pam Morgan, Director, Center for Continuing, Professional, and Distance Education

Dr. Howard Farrell, Vice President for University Advancement and Public Affairs

  • Ms. Julie Gaynor, Director, Marketing and Public Information
  • Ms. Leslee Ponder, Director, Alumni Relations
  • Mr. Steve Shipp, Director, University Development

Mr. Charlie Carr, Director of Athletics

  • Mr. Damian Clarke, Head Women's Soccer Coach
  • Mr. Doug Elder, Head Men's Soccer Coach
  • Ms. Venera Flores-Stafford, Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator/Head Volleyball Coach
  • Mr. Nelson Haggerty, Head Men's Basketball Coach
  • Ms. Noel Johnson, Head Women's Basketball Coach
  • Mr. Scott Linn, Head Tennis Coach
  • Mr. Bill Maskill, Head Football Coach
  • Mr. Kurt Portmann, Executive Associate Director of Athletics
  • Mr. Bill Powers, Assistant Athletic Director for Marketing, Promotions, and Public Relations
  • Mr. Jeff Ray, Head Golf Coach and Coordinator, Champs Life Skills Program
  • Mr. Trey Reed, Sports Information Director
  • Mr. Koby Styles, Head Women's Cross Country Coach and Track Coach
  • Mr. Brady Tigert, Head Softball Coach
  • Mr. Damian Clarke, Head Women's Soccer Coach
  • Mr. Kyle Williams, Associate Director of Athletics, Development