Accounting Department Contact Information

 

Dr. Ralph Fritzsch 
Department Chair
Dillard College 287A
Voice: 940-397-4364
Email: ralph.fritzsch@mwsu.edu


Dr. Susan Anders
Louis J. and Ramona Rodriguez Distinguished Professor
Dillard College 217
Voice: 940-397-4361
Email: susan.anders@mwsu.edu


Dr. Catherine Gaharan 
Associate Professor
Dillard College 210
Voice: 940-397-6218
Email: catherine.gaharan@mwsu.edu


Dr. Bob Thomas
Associate Professor
Dillard College 286
Voice: 940-397-6206
Email: bob.thomas@mwsu.edu


Dr. Ron Young
Sam Rugeley Distinguished Professor
Dillard College 280
Voice: 940-397-4537
Email: ron.young@mwsu.edu


Dr. Syed Zaidi
Assistant Professor
Dillard College 215
Voice: 940-397-4365
Email: syed.zaidi@mwsu.edu


Pattie Redder
Secretary II
Dillard College 209/287
Voice: 940-397-4380
Email: pattie.redder@mwsu.edu