Management Department Contact Information

Dr. Kris Tilker
Department Chair
Dillard College 221
Voice: 940-397-4712
Email: kris.tilker@mwsu.edu


Dr. Charles Bultena
Associate Professor
Dillard College 204
Voice: 940-397-4402
Email: charles.bultena@mwsu.edu


Dr. Niyati Kataria
Assistant Professor
Dillard College 227
Voice: 940-397-4969
Email:  niyati.kataria@mwsu.edu


Dr. Laura Martin
Assistant Professor
Dillard College 220
Voice: 940-397-4834
Email:  laura.martin@mwsu.edu


Dr. Mike Patterson
Professor
Dillard College 203
Voice: 940-397-4710
Email:  mike.patterson@mwsu.edu


Dr. Jeff Stambaugh
Associate Professor
Dillard College 257
Voice: 940-397-4634
Email:  jeff.stambaugh@mwsu.edu


 

Tawny Trigg
Secretary
Dillard College 222
Voice: 940-397-4625
Email:  tawny.trigg@mwsu.edu