MIS Department Contact Information

Dr. Ralph Fritzsch 
Department Chair
Dillard College 287A
Voice: 940-397-4364
Email: ralph.fritzsch@mwsu.edu


Dr. Chuck Johnston
Associate Professor
Dillard College 217
Voice: 940-397-4361
Email: chuck.johnston@mwsu.edu


John Vowell
Instructor
Dillard College 251
Voice: 940-397-4663
Email: john.vowell@mwsu.edu


Dr. Grace Zhang
Associate Professor
Dillard College 273
Voice: 940-397-3289
Email: grace.zhang@mwsu.edu


Dr. Jie Zhang
Assistant Professor
Dillard College 218
Voice: 940-397-4790
Email: jie.zhang@mwsu.edu


Pattie Redder
Secretary II
Dillard College 287
Voice: 940-397-4380
Email: pattie.redder@mwsu.edu