MSU Theatre Faculty and Staff


Laura Jefferson

Laura Jefferson
Associate Professor of Theatre
M.F.A., Southern Illinois University
Advanced Acting / Stage Movement / Directing
(940) 397-4395 

Elizabeth Lewandowski

Elizabeth Lewandowski
Interim Chair and Professor of Theatre
M.F.A., Texas Tech University
Costumes / Makeup Design / Contemporary Theatre
(940) 397-4392 


Matt Singletary
Visiting Professor of Theatre
M.F.A., Rutgers University
Acting / Voice for Theatre
(940) 397-4908


Eric Koger
Associate Professor of Theatre
M.F.A., Florida State University
Stagecraft / Computer Drafting for Theatre / Scenic Design
(940) 397-4781




Ronald F. Fischli
Dean of the Lamar D. Fain College of Fine Arts - 1992-2013
Professor Emeritus (1990-2013)
Ph.D., University of Missouri, Columbia
M.S., Fort Hays Kansas State College 

Don Henschel

Donald Henschel
Professor Emeritus (1970-2013)
M.A., Colorado State University