It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. We use JavaScript on our website to display some information. Please use a browser that supports JavaScript.

Theatre Faculty & Staff

Elizabeth Lewandowski  
Elizabeth Lewandowski
Department Chair and Professor
M.F.A. — Texas Tech University
(940) 397-4392 ⨠ B204
elizabeth.lewandowski@mwsu.edu
Eric Koger Eric Koger
Associate Professor
M.F.A. — Florida State University
(940) 397-4781 ⨠ B209
eric.koger@mwsu.edu
Dr. Karen Dabney Dr. Karen Dabney
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. — University of Colorado, Boulder
M.F.A. — New School for Drama, New York
(940) 397-4908 ⨠ B112
karen.dabney@mwsu.edu
Christie Maturo Christie Maturo
Assistant Professor
M.F.A. — Northern Illinois University
(940) 397-4395 ⨠ B106
christie.maturo@mwsu.edu
Michael Sherry Michael Sherry
Adjunct
B.F.A. — Elon University
michael.sherry@mwsu.edu
Emma Brown Emma Brown
Secretary
B.F.A. — Midwestern State University
(940) 397-4670 ⨠ B128
emma.brown@mwsu.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Laura Jefferson  Laura Jefferson
Chair of the Theatre Department — 1985 to 2013
Professor Emeritus — 1984 to 2015
M.F.A. — Southern Illinois University
laura.jefferson@mwsu.edu
Dr. Ronald Fischli Dr. Ronald Fischli
Dean of Lamar D. Fain College of Fine Arts — 1992 to 2013
Professor Emeritus — 1990 to 2013
Ph.D. — University of Missouri, Columbia
M.S. — Fort Hays Kansas State College
Don Henschel Don Henschel
Professor Emeritus — 1970 to 2013
M.A. — Colorado State University