Biology Faculty & Staff

 

 

cook2.jpg
Dr. William B. Cook 
Professor & Chair
Bolin Hall 218D 
Tel: (940) 397-4192
Fax: (940) 397-4831
Email:william.cook@mwsu.edu
Faculty Website
horner2.jpg
Dr. Norman V Horner 
Professor Emeritus
 
Director of Natural Laboratories
Moffett Library 302 
Tel: (940) 397-4164
Email:norman.horner@mwsu.edu
Faculty Website
javed2.jpg
Asma Javed 
CLSC Coordinator
Instructor & Lab Coordinator
 
Bolin Hall 220B 
Tel: (940) 397-4523
Email:asma.javed@mwsu.edu
Faculty Website
 Little.jpg
Dr. Lynn Little
Dean & Professor
Bolin Hall 111
Tel: (940) 397-4253
Email:lynn.little@mwsu.edu
 
 
LizM2.jpg
Dr. Elizabeth Machunis-Masuoka 
Instructor
Bolin Hall 306 
Tel: (940) 397-4631
Email:elizabeth.masuoka@mwsu.edu
 
jmasuoka2.jpg
Dr. James Masuoka
Assistant Professor 
Bolin Hall 324 
Tel: (940) 397-4181
Email:james.masuoka@mwsu.edu
 
noe2.jpg
Stephanie Noe
Secretary II 
Bolin Hall 218
Tel: (940) 397-4163
Fax: (940) 397-4831
Email:stephanie.noe@mwsu.edu
 
 
rincon2.jpg
Dr. Magaly Rincon-Zachary 
Professor & Graduate Coordinator
Bolin Hall 208
Tel: (940) 397-4254
Email:magaly.rincon@mwsu.edu
Faculty Website
Director of Undergraduate Research
CSC 161
Tel: (940) 397-6275
Email: eureca@mwsu.edu
EURECA Website
scales2.jpg
Dr. Jon B. Scales
Assistant Professor
Bolin Hall 218E 
Tel: (940) 397-4297
Email:jon.scales@mwsu.edu
Faculty Website
Course Pages

shipley2.jpg
Dr. Michael M. Shipley
Associate Professor
Bolin Hall 218C
Tel: (940) 397-4517
Email:michael.shipley@mwsu.edu
Faculty Website
 stangl2.jpg
Dr. Frederick B Stangl
Professor Emeritus
 
Bolin Hall 204
Tel: (940) 397-4631
Fax: (940) 397-4831
Email:frederick.stangl@mwsu.edu
 vogstberger2.jpg
Dr. Roy C Vogtsberger 
Associate Professor 
Bolin Hall 218B
Tel: (940) 397-4612
Email:roy.vogtsberger@mwsu.edu
 watson.jpg
Dr. Charles Watson
Assistant Professor
 
Bolin Hall 220A 
Tel: (940) 397-4255
Email:charles.watson@mwsu.edu
 
 willis2.jpg
Dr. Raymond Willis 
Assistant Professor
Bolin Hall 206
Tel: (940) 397-4408
Email:raymond.willis@mwsu.edu
 

 

 

stangl2.jpg
vogstberger2.jpg
watson.jpg
willis2.jpg