Biology Department Faculty & Staff

cook2.jpg
Dr. William B. Cook 
Professor, Chair, & Graduate Coordinator
Bolin Hall 218D 
Tel: (940) 397-4192
Fax: (940) 397-4831
william.cook@mwsu.edu
Faculty Website
horner2.jpg
Dr. Norman V Horner 
Professor Emeritus & Director of Natural Laboratories
Moffett Library 302 
Tel: (940) 397-4164
norman.horner@mwsu.edu
Faculty Website
javed2.jpg
Asma Javed 
CLSC Coordinator
Instructor & Lab Coordinator
Bolin Hall 220B 
Tel: (940) 397-4523
asma.javed@mwsu.edu
Faculty Website
Little.jpg
Dr. Lynn Little
Dean & Professor
Bolin Hall 111
Tel: (940) 397-4253
lynn.little@mwsu.edu
 
 
LizM2.jpg
Dr. Elizabeth Machunis-Masuoka 
Instructor
Bolin Hall 306 
Tel: (940) 397-4631
elizabeth.masuoka@mwsu.edu
 
jmasuoka2.jpg
Dr. James Masuoka
Assistant Professor
Bolin Hall 324 
Tel: (940) 397-4181
james.masuoka@mwsu.edu
 
noe2.jpg
Stephanie Noe
Secretary II
Bolin Hall 218
Tel: (940) 397-4163
Fax: (940) 397-4831
stephanie.noe@mwsu.edu
 
 
rincon2.jpg
Dr. Magaly Rincon-Zachary 
Professor & Director Undergraduatd Research
Bolin Hall 208
Tel: (940) 397-4254
magaly.rincon@mwsu.edu
Faculty Website
CSC 161
Tel: (940) 397-6275
eureca@mwsu.edu

EURECA Website
scales2.jpg
Dr. Jon B. Scales
Assistant Professor
Bolin Hall 218E 
Tel: (940) 397-4297
jon.scales@mwsu.edu
Faculty Website
Course Pages
shipley2.jpg
Dr. Michael M. Shipley
Associate Professor
Bolin Hall 218C
Tel: (940) 397-4517
michael.shipley@mwsu.edu
Faculty Website
stangl2.jpg
Dr. Frederick B Stangl
Professor Emeritus
Bolin Hall 204
Tel: (940) 397-4631
Fax: (940) 397-4831
frederick.stangl@mwsu.edu
 
 
vogstberger2.jpg
Dr. Roy C Vogtsberger 
Associate Professor
Bolin Hall 218B
Tel: (940) 397-4612
roy.vogtsberger@mwsu.edu
 
watson.jpg
Dr. Charles Watson
Assistant Professor
Bolin Hall 220A 
Tel: (940) 397-4255
charles.watson@mwsu.edu
 Faculty Website
willis2.jpg
Dr. Raymond Willis 
Assistant Professor
Bolin Hall 206
Tel: (940) 397-4408
raymond.willis@mwsu.edu