« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Simulation Center

« back
Pamela Carr 
Simulation Center
 » BSN Nurse Educator
Office Location
917 Midwestern Parkway 114 
Voice: (940) 766-5362
 
 


Contact Information

pamela.carr@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Melody Chandler 
Simulation Center
 » Director
Office Location
917 Midwestern Parkway 
Voice: (940) 766-5362
 
 


Contact Information

melody.chandler@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Ronald Crone 
Simulation Center
 » BSN Nurse Educator
Office Location
917 Midwestern Parkway 
Voice: (940) 766-5362
 
 


Contact Information

ronald.crone@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Reene John 
Simulation Center
 » BSN Nurse Educator
Office Location
917 Midwestern Parkway 
Voice: (940) 766-5362
 
 


Contact Information

reene.john@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Elizabeth Mendez 
Simulation Center
 » BSN Nurse Educator
Office Location
917 Midwestern Parkway 
Voice: (940) 766-5362
 
 


Contact Information

elizabeth.mendez@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Cindy Wood 
Simulation Center
 » BSN Nurse Educator
Office Location
917 Midwestern Parkway 
Voice: (940) 766-5362
 
 


Contact Information

cindy.wood@mwsu.edu

My Websites