« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies

« back
Dr. Charles Bultena 
Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 204 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4402
Fax: (940) 397-4280
 
 


Contact Information

charles.bultena@mwsu.edu

My Websites

DeAndrea Davis 
Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 
  


Contact Information

deandrea.davis@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Alan Dubinsky 
Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Dillard Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 276 
Voice: (940) 397-4290
 
 


Contact Information

alan.dubinsky@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Niyati Kataria 
Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration DB227 
Voice: (940) 397-4969
 
 


Contact Information

niyati.kataria@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Don Knox 
Psychology
 » Adjunct Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 117 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4340
Fax: (940) 397-4682
 
 

Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

don.knox@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Laura Martin 
Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 220 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4834
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 


Contact Information

laura.martin@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Mike Patterson 
Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 203 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4710
Fax: (940) 397-4280
 
 


Contact Information

mike.patterson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Charles Ramser 
Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 261 
Voice: (940) 397-4362
 
 


Contact Information

charles.ramser@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Chris Shao 
Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 292 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6207
Fax: (940) 397-4280
 
 


Contact Information

chris.shao@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Jeff Stambaugh 
Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 257 A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4634
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 

Center for Entrepreneurship and Free Enterprise, Lalani
 » Director
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 257A 
Voice: (940) 397-4634
 
 


Contact Information

jeff.stambaugh@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Kris Tilker 
Pre-Law
 » Advisor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 221 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4712
Fax: (940) 397-4280
 
 

Legal Studies
 » Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 221 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4712
Fax: (940) 397-6228
 
 

Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Chair
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 221 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4712
Fax: (940) 397-4280
 
 


Contact Information

kris.tilker@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Greta Trigg 
Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Secretary I
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 222/294 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4625
Fax: (940) 397-4280
 
 


Contact Information

greta.trigg@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Phillip Wilson 
Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Associate Professor of Marketing
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 277 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4478
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 


Contact Information

phillip.wilson@mwsu.edu

My Websites