« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Purchasing

« back
Deborah Bland 
Purchasing
 » Purchasing Assistant
Office Location
Daniel Building 200 
Voice: (940) 397-4109
 
 


Contact Information

deborah.bland@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Lori Case 
Purchasing
 » Assistant Director, Purchasing and Contract Management
Office Location
Daniel Building 200 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4041
Fax: (940) 397-4530
 
 


Contact Information

lori.case@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Joseph John Mrugalski Jr. 
Purchasing
 » Purchaser
Office Location
Daniel Building 200 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4095
Fax: (940) 397-4530
 
 


Contact Information

joe.mrugalski@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Tracy Nichols 
Purchasing
 » Coordinator, Contracts
Office Location
Daniel Building 200 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4277
Fax: (940) 397-4530
 
 


Contact Information

tracy.nichols@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Daniel Sandoval 
Purchasing
 » Storekeeper
Office Location
Daniel Building 200 
Voice: (940) 397-4697
 
 


Contact Information

daniel.sandoval@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Stephen Shelley 
Purchasing
 » Director
Office Location
Daniel Building 202 
Voice: (940) 397-4110
 
 


Contact Information

stephen.shelley@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Camille Smith 
Purchasing
 » Purchaser
Office Location
Daniel Building 200 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4111
Fax: (940) 397-4530
 
 


Contact Information

camille.smith@mwsu.edu

My Websites