« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University

« back
Danny Bills 
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
 » Museum Curator of Collections and Exhibitions
Office Location
Museum of Art 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8946
Fax: (940) 397-8955
 
 


Contact Information

danny.bills@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Francine Carraro 
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
 » Museum Director
Office Location
Museum of Art 103 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8948
Fax: (940) 397-8955
 
 


Contact Information

francine.carraro@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jeff Desborough 
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
 » Museum Assistant Director
Office Location
Museum of Art 106 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8944
Fax: (940) 397-8955
 
 


Contact Information

jeff.desborough@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Shirley Desborough 
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
 » Museum Business Manager
Office Location
Museum of Art 107 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8945
Fax: (940) 397-8955
 
 


Contact Information

shirley.desborough@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Mary Helen Maskill 
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
 » Museum Public Programs Director
Office Location
Museum of Art 108 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8947
Fax: (940) 397-8955
 
 


Contact Information

mary.maskill@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Wendy Nash 
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
 » Museum Events Assistant/Maintenance
Office Location
Museum of Art 109 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8943
Fax: (940) 397-8955
 
 


Contact Information

wendy.nash@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Connie Nolen 
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
 » Museum Administrative Assistant
Office Location
Museum of Art 
Voice: (940) 397-8949
 
 


Contact Information

connie.nolen@mwsu.edu

My Websites