« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Economics

« back
Tony Corsaut 
Economics
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 211 F 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4485
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 


Contact Information

tcorsaut@gmail.com

My Websites

Dr. Yoshi Fukasawa 
Economics Finance General Business
 » Chair
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 209A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4360
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 

Economics
 » Chair
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 209A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4360
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 

General Business
 » Chair
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 209A 
Voice: (940) 397-4360
 
 


Contact Information

yoshi.fukasawa@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Pablo A Garcia-Fuentes Ph.D. 
Economics
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 215 
Voice: (940) 397-4717
 
 


Contact Information

pablo.fuentes@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Alejandro Gelves 
Economics
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 292 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4990
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 


Contact Information

alejandro.gelves@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Norman Lewis 
Economics
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Off-Campus online 
  


Contact Information

economics1333@gmail.com

My Websites

Dr. James Owen 
Economics
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 293 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4662
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 

Center for Economic Education, Mamie Raborn
 » Director
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 293 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4662
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 


Contact Information

james.owen@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Renato Pedon 
Economics
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 211 F 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4485
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 


Contact Information

renato.pedon@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Lawrence Petrash 
Economics
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration DB206 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-2800
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 


Contact Information

larry.petrash@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Soo-Ghil Suh 
Economics
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration DB274F 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8916
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 


Contact Information

soo-ghil.suh@mwsu.edu

My Websites