« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Career Management Center

« back
Kerri Eichorn 
Career Management Center
 » College Coordinator
Office Location
Clark Student Center 108 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4432
Fax: (940) 397-4216
 
 


Contact Information

kerri.eichorn@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Amanda Massicott 
Career Management Center
 » Graduate Assistant/Career Consultant
Office Location
Clark Student Center 108 
Voice: (940) 397-6254
 
 


Contact Information

amanda.massicott@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Elene Paryag 
Career Management Center
 » Graduate Assistant/Career Consultant
Office Location
Clark Student Center 108 
Voice: (940) 397-6254
 
 


Contact Information

elene.paryag@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Tiffany Ramsey 
Career Management Center
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Clark Student Center 108 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4473
Fax: (940) 397-4216
 
 


Contact Information

tiffany.ramsey@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Randi Roanhaus 
Career Management Center
 » Employer Relations Coordinator
Office Location
Clark Student Center 108 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4407
Fax: (940) 397-4216
 
 


Contact Information

Randi.Roanhaus@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dirk Welch 
Career Management Center
 » Director, Career Management Center and Testing Services
Office Location
Clark Student Center 108 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4972
Fax: (940) 397-4216
 
 

Testing Center
 » Director
Office Location
Clark Student Center 108 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4972
Fax: (940) 397-4216
 
 


Contact Information

dirk.welch@mwsu.edu

My Websites