« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Chemistry

« back
Nathaniel Blank 
Chemistry
 » Stockroom Manager/Inventory Coordinator
Office Location
Bolin Hall 306 
Voice: (940) 397-4596
 
 


Contact Information

nathaniel.blank@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Rodney L. Cate 
Chemistry
 » Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 111 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4198
Fax: (940) 397-4299
 
 

College of Science & Mathematics
 » Interim Dean
Office Location
Bolin Hall 111 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4198
Fax: (940) 397-4299
 
 


Contact Information

rodney.cate@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Chemistry 1301-101
Candice Fulton 
Chemistry
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 302 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4450
Fax: (940) 397-4831
 
 


Contact Information

candice.fulton@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Randal L. Hallford 
Chemistry
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 279 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4187
Fax: (940) 397-4831
 
 


Contact Information

randal.hallford@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Christopher A. Hansen 
Chemistry
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 307B 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4285
Fax: (940) 397-4831
 
 

Chemistry
 » Interim Chair
Office Location
Bolin Hall 307B 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4285
Fax: (940) 397-4831
 
 


Contact Information

chris.hansen@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/chemistry/christopher.hansen/

Dr. Jianguo Shao 
Chemistry
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 307E 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4463
Fax: (940) 397-4831
 
 


Contact Information

jianguo.shao@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Website on MSU Portal
Sheila Tucker 
Chemistry
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Bolin Hall 307 
Voice: (940) 397-4251
 
 

Physics
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Bolin Hall 307 
Voice: (940) 397-4251
 
 

Geosciences
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Bolin Hall 307 
Voice: (940) 397-4251
 
 


Contact Information

sheila.tucker@mwsu.edu

My Websites