« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Clark Student Center

« back
Frank Brasher 
Clark Student Center
 » Custodian
Office Location
Clark Student Center 115 
Voice: (940) 397-4484
 
 


Contact Information

frank.brasher@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Cynthia Cummings 
Clark Student Center
 » Special Events Coordinator
Office Location
Clark Student Center 116 
Voice: (940) 397-4224
 
 


Contact Information

cynthia.cummings@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Pete Martinez 
Clark Student Center
 » Maintenance Tech
Office Location
Clark Student Center 182 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4484
Fax: (940) 397-4830
 
 


Contact Information

pete.martinez@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Shanelle McIntyre 
Clark Student Center
 » Graduate Assistant / Career Consultant
Office Location
Clark Student Center 108 
Voice: (940) 397-6254
 
 


Contact Information

shanelle.mcIntyre@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Melissa Moore 
Office of Student Conduct
 » Assistant to the Director
Office Location
Clark Student Center 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6273
Fax: (940) 397-6975
 
 

Clark Student Center
 » Assistant to the Director
Office Location
Clark Student Center 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6273
Fax: (940) 397-6975
 
 


Contact Information

melissa.moore@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dail Neely 
Office of Student Conduct
 » Director
Office Location
Clark Student Center 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6273
Fax: (940) 397-6975
 
 

Clark Student Center
 » Director
Office Location
Clark Student Center 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6273
Fax: (940) 397-6975
 
 


Contact Information

dail.neely@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jeff Trimble 
Clark Student Center
 » Coordinator of Student Center
Office Location
Clark Student Center 168 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4823
Fax: (940) 397-4892
 
 

Athletics / Women\u0027s Soccer
 » Head Women's Soccer Coach
Office Location
Clark Student Center 168 
Voice: (940) 397-4823
 
 


Contact Information

jeff.trimble@mwsu.edu

My Websites