« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

College of Business Administration, Dillard

« back
Stephanie Arroyo 
College of Business Administration, Dillard
 » Administrative Assistant
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 243 
Voice: (940) 397-4017
 
 


Contact Information

stephanie.arroyo@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Melissa Boerma 
College of Business Administration, Dillard
 » Administrative Assistant
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 268 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4668
Fax: (940) 397-4280
 
 


Contact Information

melissa.boerma@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Shawn Bonilla 
College of Business Administration, Dillard
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

shawnb2@gmail.com

My Websites

Marilyn Brown 
College of Business Administration, Dillard
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 239 
Voice: (940) 397-3262
 
 


Contact Information

marilyn.brown@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Barry Macha 
President, Office of the
 » General Counsel
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 205 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6225
Fax: (940) 397-4877
Mobile: (940) 642-9885
 
 

College of Business Administration, Dillard
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 205 
Voice: (940) 397-6225
 
 


Contact Information

barry.macha@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Kathy McGowan 
College of Business Administration, Dillard
 » Academic Advisor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 252 
Voice: (940) 397-4002
 
 


Contact Information

kathy.mcgowan@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Michael Mills 
International Education
 » Director
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 104 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4590
Fax: (940) 397-4840
 
 

College of Business Administration, Dillard
 » Instructor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 104 
Voice: (940) 397-4590
 
 


Contact Information

michael.mills@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Brad Mills 
College of Business Administration, Dillard
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 254 
Voice: (940) 397-8937
 
 


Contact Information

bradley.mills@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Pamela Cope Morgan 
Distance Education
 » Director of Center for Continuing, Professional & Distance Education
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 222 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4785
Fax: (940) 397-4052
 
 

College of Business Administration, Dillard
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 222 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4785
Fax: (940) 397-4052
 
 

Continuing Education
 » Director of Center for Continuing, Professional & Distance Education
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 222 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4785
Fax: (940) 397-4052
 
 

Intensive English Language Institute
 » Director of Center for Continuing, Professional & Distance Education
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 222 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4785
Fax: (940) 297-4052
 
 


Contact Information

pamela.morgan@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Thuy D. Nguyen 
College of Business Administration, Dillard
 » Assistant Professor of Marketing
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 278 
Voice: (940) 397-6207
 
 


Contact Information

thuy.nguyen@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Terry Patton 
College of Business Administration, Dillard
 » Dean, Robert Madera Distinguished Professorship of Accounting
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 233 
Voice: (940) 397-4088
 
 


Contact Information

terry.patton@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Randi Roanhaus 
College of Business Administration, Dillard
 » Academic Advisor Coordinator
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 253 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4727
Fax: (940) 397-4280
 
 


Contact Information

randi.roanhaus@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Melissa Wright 
College of Business Administration, Dillard
 » Assistant to the Dean
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 234 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4088
Fax: (940) 397-4280
 
 


Contact Information

melissa.wright@mwsu.edu

My Websites