« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Admissions

« back
Jason Biggs 
Admissions
 » Admissions Counselor
Office Location
Hardin South 101D 
Voice: (940) 397-4118
 
 


Contact Information

jason.biggs@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Hugo Erazo 
Admissions
 » Assistant Director
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4620
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

hugo.erazo@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Allison Gordon 
Admissions
 » Admissions Counselor
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 101 
Voice: (940) 397-4613
 
 


Contact Information

allison.gordon@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Leah Hickman 
Admissions
 » Interim Director
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4343
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

leah.hickman@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Laura Komenda 
Admissions
 » Administrative Assistant
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6284
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

laura.komenda@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Valerie Martinez 
Admissions
 » Assistant Director
Office Location
Hardin South 103 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4821
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

valerie.martinez@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Rebecca Mounsey 
Admissions
 » Admissions Counselor
Office Location
Hardin South 101D 
Voice: (940) 397-4943
 
 


Contact Information

rebecca.mounsey@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Holley Munholland 
Admissions
 » Admissions Evaluator
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Voice: (940) 397-4328
 
 


Contact Information

holley.munholland@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Mandi Peterman 
Admissions
 » Admissions Evaluator
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Voice: (940) 397-4858
 
 


Contact Information

Mandi.peterman@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Rebecca Reddick 
Admissions
 » Administrative Assistant
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4616
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

rebecca.reddick@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Sierra  Trenhaile 
Admissions
 » Admissions Counselor
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Voice: (940) 397-4326
 
 


Contact Information

sierra.trenhaile@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dustin Webb 
Admissions
 » Admissions Counselor
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4335
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

dustin.webb@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Susan Wissinger 
Admissions
 » Admissions Evaluator
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4334
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

susan.wissinger@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Carole Worley 
Admissions
 » Admissions Evaluator
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4329
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

carole.worley@mwsu.edu

My Websites