« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Computer Science

« back
Antoinette Brown 
Computer Science
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Bolin Hall 126 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4702
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

antoinette.brown@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Timothy Patrick Donovan PhD 
Computer Science
 » Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 126C 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4183
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

timothy.donovan@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Terry Griffin 
Computer Science
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 128B 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4439
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

terry.griffin@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Professor Griffin's Home Page
Dr. Ranette Hudson Halverson PhD 
Computer Science
 » Chair
Office Location
Bolin Hall 126A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4189
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 

Computer Science
 » Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 126A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4189
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

ranette.halverson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Ranette Halverson - Computer Science
Dr. Tina Johnson PhD 
Computer Science
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 126F 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6201
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

tina.johnson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Website
Dr. Nelson L. Passos 
Computer Science
 » Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 126B 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4129
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 

Computer Science
 » Graduate Coordinator
Office Location
Bolin Hall 126B 
  


Contact Information

nelson.passos@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://cs.mwsu.edu/~passos

Richard P. Simpson 
Computer Science
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 126E 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4191
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

richard.simpson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Department Site
Dr. Catherine V. Stringfellow 
Computer Science
 » Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 128C 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4578
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

catherine.stringfellow@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Stringfellow's web page
Cerise Wuthrich 
Computer Science
 » Instructor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 126D 
Voice: (940) 397-4279
 
 


Contact Information

cerise.wuthrich@mwsu.edu

My Websites