« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Counseling Center

« back
Lori Arnold M.A., LPC 
Counseling Center
 » Licensed Professional Counselor
Office Location
Counseling Center 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4618
Fax: (940) 397-4934
 
 


Contact Information

lori.arnold@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Vikki L Chaviers M.A., LPC 
Counseling Center
 » Licensed Professional Counselor
Office Location
Counseling Center 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4618
Fax: (940) 397-4934
 
 


Contact Information

vikki.chaviers@mwsu.edu

My Websites

June Cox 
Counseling Center
 » Part-Time Assistant
Office Location
Counseling Center 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4618
Fax: (940) 397-4934
 
 


Contact Information



My Websites

Reagan Foster M.A., LPC Intern 
Counseling Center
 » Counselor
Office Location
Counseling Center 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4618
Fax: (940) 397-4934
 
 


Contact Information

reagan.foster@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Brittney Hernandez 
Counseling Center
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Counseling Center 101 
Voice: (940) 397-4618
 
 


Contact Information

brittney.hernandez@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Marsha Higgins 
Counseling Center
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Counseling Center 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4618
Fax: (940) 397-4934
 
 


Contact Information

marsha.higgins@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Pam Midgett PhD, LPC-S  
Counseling Center
 » Director
Office Location
Counseling Center 
Voice: (940) 397-4618
 
 


Contact Information

pam.midgett@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Tiffany A. Stewart Ph.D., LPC Intern 
Counseling Center
 » Counselor
Office Location
Counseling Center 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4618
Fax: (940) 397-4934
 
 

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
 » Assistant Professor (Counseling)
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 107 
Voice: (940) 397-4134
 
 


Contact Information

tiffany.stewart@mwsu.edu

My Websites