« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education

« back
Dr. Patricia Andersen 
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
 » Associate Professor (Counseling)
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 106 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4311
Fax: (940) 397-4694
 
 


Contact Information

patricia.andersen@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Judith Elaine Beechler LPCS, NCC 
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
 » Assistant Professor (Counseling)
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4827
Fax: (940) 397-4694
 
 


Contact Information

judith.beechler@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jesika Fisher 
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
 » Secretary
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 211 
Voice: (940) 397-4488
 
 

Education and Reading
 » Secretary
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 211 
Voice: (940) 397-4488
 
 


Contact Information

jesika.fisher@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Michaelle Kitchen 
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
 » Chair
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 119 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4141
Fax: (940) 397-4694
 
 

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
 » Associate Professor (Counseling)
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 119 
  


Contact Information

michaelle.kitchen@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr.  Stacia Miller 
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 301 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-2804
Fax: (940) 397-4694
 
 


Contact Information

stacia.miller@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Edward Schultz 
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
 » Assistant Professor (Special Education)
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 108 
Voice: (940) 397-6203
 
 


Contact Information

edward.schultz@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/education/edward.schultz

Sandra Shawver 
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
 » Instructor (Kinesiology)
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 301 
Voice: (940) 397-4941
 
 


Contact Information

sandra.shawver@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Tammy Stephens 
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 
  


Contact Information

tlslmp@yahoo.com

My Websites

Tiffany A. Stewart Ph.D., LPC 
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
 » Assistant Professor (Counseling)
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 107 
Voice: (940) 397-4134
 
 


Contact Information

tiffany.stewart@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Mary Wines 
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
 » Dyslexia Therapist
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 101B 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4855
Fax: (940) 397-4694
 
 


Contact Information

mary.wines@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dyslexia Homepage
Dr. Julie Wood 
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
 » Assistant Professor (Kinesiology)
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 301 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4641
Fax: (940) 397-4901
 
 


Contact Information

julie.wood@mwsu.edu

My Websites