« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Criminal Justice

« back
Ben Atkins 
Criminal Justice
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Martin Hall 110 
Voice: (940) 397-6295
 
 


Contact Information

ben.atkins@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jack Richard Bragg Jr. 
Criminal Justice
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

jack.bragg@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Judge Robert Paul Brotherton 
Criminal Justice
 » Adjunct Professor
Office Location
Martin Hall 
  


Contact Information

rpaul30@hotmail.com

My Websites

Sue Cook 
Health and Public Administration
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Martin Hall 105 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4752
Fax: (940) 397-6291
 
 

Criminal Justice
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Martin Hall 105 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4752
Fax: (940) 397-6291
 
 


Contact Information

sue.cook@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Christopher L. Elg 
Criminal Justice
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

christopher.elg@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Laura Woods Fidelie 
Criminal Justice
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Martin Hall 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6210
Fax: (940) 397-6291
 
 


Contact Information

laura.fidelie@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Adjunct Professor James Heironimus 
Criminal Justice
 » Adjunct Professor
   


Contact Information

james.heironimus@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Benjamin E. Hoover 
Criminal Justice
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

ben.e.hoover@gmail.com

My Websites

Dr. Attapol Kuanliang 
Criminal Justice
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Martin Hall 105 
Voice: (940) 397-4752
 
 


Contact Information

attapol.kuanliang@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Instructor Diane Laywell 
Criminal Justice
 » Adjunct Professor
   


Contact Information

Diane.Laywell@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Nathan Moran 
Criminal Justice
 » Chair
Office Location
Martin Hall 105C 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4752
Fax: (940) 397-6291
 
 

Health and Public Administration
 » Chair
Office Location
Martin Hall 105C 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4752
Fax: (940) 397-6291
 
 

Criminal Justice
 » Professor
Office Location
Martin Hall 105 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4752
Fax: (940) 397-6291
 
 


Contact Information

nathan.moran@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Criminal Justice Homepage
Karen Olson 
Criminal Justice
 » Adjunct Faculty
 Internet   


Contact Information

karen.olson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Ted Paddack LPC, LCSW, DAPA 
Criminal Justice
 » Instructor
Office Location
Martin Hall 112 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4090
Fax: (940) 397-6291
 
 


Contact Information

ted.paddack@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Amber Celeste Rawls 
Criminal Justice
 » Adjunct Professor
 Voice: (940) 397-4752
 
 


Contact Information

amber.rawls@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Amber Rawls
Mark Stallo 
Criminal Justice
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

mark.stallo@mwsu.edu

My Websites