« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

English

« back
Lindsey Applegarth 
English
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 206 
Voice: (940) 397-4086
 
 


Contact Information

lindsey.applegarth@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Megan Baird 
English
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall BW 204 
Voice: (940) 397-4081
 
 


Contact Information

megan.baird@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dawn Bond 
English
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
Prothro-Yeager Hall 
  


Contact Information

dawn.bond@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Betty Carroll 
English
 » Instructor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall BW201 
Voice: (940) 397-4325
 
 


Contact Information

betty.carroll@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Good Writing Lab
practice site
practice site
Townsend Press
Brinton Tench Coxe 
English
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 234 
Voice: (940) 397-6263
 
 


Contact Information

brinton.coxe@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Allison Douglass 
English
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 206 
Voice: (940) 397-4086
 
 


Contact Information

allison.douglass@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Aaron Chase Eddington 
English
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall BW202 
Voice: (940) 397-4074
 
 


Contact Information

aaron.eddington@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Peter Fields 
English
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 230 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4246
Fax: (940) 397-4931
 
 


Contact Information

peter.fields@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Kristen Garrison 
English
 » Writing Program Administrator
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 220 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6305
Fax: (940) 397-4931
 
 

English
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 220 
Voice: (940) 397-6305
 
 


Contact Information

kristen.garrison@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Greg Giddings 
English
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 235 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4476
Fax: (940) 397-4931
 
 


Contact Information

greg.giddings@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Todd Giles 
English
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 232 
Voice: (940) 397-4124
 
 


Contact Information

todd.giles@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Becky Green 
English
 » Instructor / Developmental Curriculum Coordinator
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 233 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4426
Fax: (940) 397-4931
 
 


Contact Information

becky.green@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Heidi Hakimi-Hood 
English
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 116 
Voice: (940) 397-4309
 
 


Contact Information

heidi.hood@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Sally Henschel 
English
 » Assistant Professor / Online Writing Curriculum Coordinator
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 228 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4731
Fax: (940) 397-4931
 
 


Contact Information

sally.henschel@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Susan Henson 
English
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 236 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4245
Fax: (940) 397-4931
 
 


Contact Information

sue.henson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Tom Hoffman 
English
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 212 
Voice: (940) 397-4125
 
 


Contact Information

tom.hoffman@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Amber Hunsaker 
English
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 206 
Voice: (940) 397-4086
 
 


Contact Information

amber.hunsaker@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Joshua Ibarra 
English
 » Graduate Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 224 
Voice: (940) 397-4283
 
 


Contact Information

joshua.ibarra@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Robert Johnson III 
English
 » Graduate Coordinator
   

English
 » Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 218 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4300
Fax: (940) 397-4931
 
 


Contact Information

robert.johnson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Anna Lerew-Phillips 
English
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 
  


Contact Information

anna.lerew-phillips@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Kirsten  Lodge 
English
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 217 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4363
Fax: (940) 397-4931
 
 

Humanities
 » Program Coordinator
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 217 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4363
Fax: (940) 397-4931
 
 


Contact Information

kirsten.lodge@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Pam Marshall 
English
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 216 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4300
Fax: (940) 397-4931
 
 


Contact Information

pam.marshall@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Emily McBroom 
English
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 200 
Voice: (940) 397-4058
 
 


Contact Information

emily.mcbroom@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Melissa Nivens 
English
 » Instructor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall BW 205 
Voice: (940) 397-4145
 
 


Contact Information

melissa.nivens@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Brittany Norman 
English
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 200 
  


Contact Information

brittany.norman@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Toya Okonkwo 
English
 » Graduate Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 224 
Voice: (940) 397-4283
 
 


Contact Information

toya.okonkwo@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Charles J. Olson 
English
 » Professor Emeritus
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 100 
Voice: (940) 397-6249
 
 

Humanities
 » Professor Emeritus
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 100 
  


Contact Information

charles.olson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Scott Ramsey 
English
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 204 
Voice: (940) 397-4081
 
 


Contact Information

scott.ramsey@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. David Rankin 
English
 » Chair and Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 214 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4126
Fax: (940) 397-4931
 
 


Contact Information

david.rankin@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Hannah Reames 
English
 » Graduate Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 224 
Voice: (940) 397-4283
 
 


Contact Information

hannah.reames@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Robert Redmon III 
English
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 292 
Voice: (940) 397-4074
 
 


Contact Information

robert.redmon@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Lucy Christine Schultz 
English
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 215 
Voice: (940) 397-4145
 
 


Contact Information

lucy.schultz@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Vickie West Starr 
English
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 204 
Voice: (940) 397-4081
 
 


Contact Information

vickie.starr@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Poney S. Thompson 
English
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 202 
  


Contact Information

poney.thompson@mwsu.edu

My Websites