« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Financial Aid

« back
Kristin Carpenter 
Financial Aid
 » Financial Aid Counselor
Office Location
Hardin South 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4214
Fax: (940) 397-4852
 
 


Contact Information

kristin.carpenter@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Karen Collins 
Financial Aid
 » Assistant Director
Office Location
Hardin South 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4214
Fax: (940) 397-4852
 
 


Contact Information

karen.collins@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Sara Connolly 
Financial Aid
 » Financial Aid Specialist II
Office Location
Hardin South 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4214
Fax: (940) 397-4852
 
 


Contact Information

sara.connolly@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Linda Foster 
Financial Aid
 » Financial Aid Processor/Counselor
Office Location
Hardin South 102 
Voice: (940) 397-4357
 
 


Contact Information

linda.foster@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Suzy McDowell 
Financial Aid
 » Financial Aid Processor/Counselor
Office Location
Hardin South 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4759
Fax: (940) 397-4852
 
 


Contact Information

suzy.mcdowell@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Geneva McLean 
Financial Aid
 » Financial Aid Counselor
Office Location
Hardin South 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4214
Fax: (940) 397-4852
 
 


Contact Information

geneva.mclean@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Kathy Pennartz-Browning 
Financial Aid
 » Director
Office Location
Hardin South 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4214
Fax: (940) 397-4852
 
 


Contact Information

kathy.pennartz@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Kathi Shilanski 
Financial Aid
 » Financial Aid Counselor
Office Location
Hardin South 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4214
Fax: (940) 397-4852
 
 


Contact Information

kathi.shilanski@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Liza Villadiego 
Financial Aid
 » Processor / Counselor
Office Location
Hardin South 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4214
Fax: (940) 397-4852
 
 


Contact Information

liza.villadiego@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Michelle Wells 
Financial Aid
 » Associate Director
Office Location
Hardin South 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4214
Fax: (940) 397-4852
 
 


Contact Information

michelle.wells@mwsu.edu

My Websites