« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Foreign Languages

« back
Emilie Allsup 
Foreign Languages
 » Secretary
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4309
Fax: (940) 397-4832
 
 


Contact Information

emilie.allsup@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Sarah Butler 
Foreign Languages
 » Instructor of Spanish
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 103 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4142
Fax: (940) 397-4832
 
 


Contact Information

sarah.butler@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr.  Yvonne Franke 
Foreign Languages
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 105 
Voice: (940) 397-4029
 
 


Contact Information

yvonne.franke@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Roberto Fuertes-Manjón 
Foreign Languages
 » Professor of Spanish
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4617
Fax: (940) 397-4832
 
 


Contact Information

Roberto.Fuertes@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Katherine Gilbert 
Foreign Languages
 » Adjunct Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall BW105 
Voice: (940) 397-4257
 
 


Contact Information

katherine.gilbert@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Linda L. Hollabaugh 
Foreign Languages
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 111 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4733
Fax: (940) 397-4832
 
 


Contact Information

linda.hollabaugh@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Stuart Allan McClintock 
Foreign Languages
 » Professor of French
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4857
Fax: (940) 397-4832
 
 


Contact Information

stuart.mcclintock@mwsu.edu

My Websites

McClintock website in Faculty Free zone
McClintock website for MSU portal
Dr. Claudia Montoya 
Foreign Languages
 » Associate Professor of Spanish
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 100 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4259
Fax: (940) 397-4832
 
 


Contact Information

claudia.montoya@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Personal Website
Speakers and Issues Series
Jeffrey Oxford 
Foreign Languages
 » Professor / Chair
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 116 
Voice: (940) 397-4144
 
 


Contact Information

jeffrey.oxford@mwsu.edu

My Websites