« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Health and Public Administration

« back
Dr. Phyllis I. Behrens 
Health and Public Administration
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Martin Hall 111 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6280
Fax: (940) 397-6291
 
 


Contact Information

phyllis.behrens@mwsu.edu

My Websites

WordPress Profile
Sue Cook 
Health and Public Administration
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Martin Hall 105 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4752
Fax: (940) 397-6291
 
 

Criminal Justice
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Martin Hall 105 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4752
Fax: (940) 397-6291
 
 


Contact Information

sue.cook@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Kirk C Harlow 
Health and Public Administration
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Martin Hall 114 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4745
Fax: (940) 397-6291
 
 


Contact Information

kirk.harlow@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Yollanda Hilliman 
Health and Public Administration
 » Graduate Assistant
Office Location
Martin Hall 107 
Voice: (940) 397-4993
 
 


Contact Information

yollanda.hilliman@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Nathan Moran 
Criminal Justice
 » Chair
Office Location
Martin Hall 105C 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4752
Fax: (940) 397-6291
 
 

Health and Public Administration
 » Chair
Office Location
Martin Hall 105C 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4752
Fax: (940) 397-6291
 
 

Criminal Justice
 » Professor
Office Location
Martin Hall 105 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4752
Fax: (940) 397-6291
 
 


Contact Information

nathan.moran@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Criminal Justice Homepage
Dr. Roe Roberts 
Health and Public Administration
 » Coordinator, Masters in Health Administration Program
Office Location
Martin Hall 107A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4732
Fax: (940) 397-6291
 
 


Contact Information

roe.roberts@mwsu.edu

My Websites