« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

History

« back
Dr. Sharon L. Arnoult 
History
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 217 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4258
Fax: (940) 397-4899
 
 


Contact Information

sharon.arnoult@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/history/sharon.arnoult

Zacharie Barber 
History
 » Graduate Assistant
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall OD 219 
  


Contact Information

zachb15_1989@yahoo.com

My Websites

Dr. Michael L. Collins 
History
 » Professor Emeritus
Office Location
Moffett Library 302 
Voice: (940) 397-4258
 
 


Contact Information

michael.collins@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Chris Gore 
History
 » Adjunct Instructor - Geography
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 222 
Voice: (940) 397-4258
 
 


Contact Information

chris.gore@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Kay Hardin 
History
 » Secretary II
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 222 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4258
Fax: (940) 397-4899
 
 


Contact Information

kay.hardin@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Harry P. Hewitt 
History
 » Chair
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 216 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4152
Fax: (940) 397-4899
 
 

History
 » Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 216 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4152
Fax: (940) 397-4899
 
 


Contact Information

harry.hewitt@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/history/harry.hewitt

Dr. Everett W. Kindig 
History
 » Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 215 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4148
Fax: (940) 397-4899
 
 


Contact Information

everett.kindig@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/history/everett.kindig

Dr. James R. King 
History
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 214 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4151
Fax: (940) 397-4899
 
 


Contact Information

james.king@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/history/james.king

Dr. Dirk Lindemann 
History
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 221 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4147
Fax: (940) 397-4899
 
 


Contact Information

dirk.lindemann@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/history/dirk.lindemann

Ryan T. McKelvy 
History
 » Graduate Assistant
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 228 
  


Contact Information

ryanmckelvy.mwsu@gmail.com

My Websites

Dr. Whitney Snow 
History
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall OD223 
Voice: (940) 397-8917
 
 


Contact Information

whitney.snow@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr.  Leland Turner 
History
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 220 
Voice: (940) 397-4153
 
 


Contact Information

leland.turner@mwsu.edu

My Websites