« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Housing and Dining Services

« back
Vinita Bohnenkemp 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4217
Fax: (940) 397-4778
 
 


Contact Information



My Websites

Mildred Bruno 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Custodian
 Voice: (940) 397-7606
 
 


Contact Information

mildred.bruno@mwsu.edu

My Websites

William Busch 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Residence Hall Maintenance Tech
Office Location
Killingsworth Hall 
Voice: (940) 397-7606
 
 


Contact Information

william.busch@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Michael Chisum 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Residence Hall Maintenance Technician
Office Location
Sundance Court Office 15B 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6677
Fax: (940) 397-6289
 
 


Contact Information

michael.chisum@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Maria Contreras 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 
Voice: (940) 397-4217
 
 


Contact Information

maria.contreras@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Henry Cooper 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Sundance Court Office 
Voice: (940) 397-6400
 
 


Contact Information

henry.cooper@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Clint Coulter 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Residence Hall Director
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125 
Voice: (940) 397-4217
 
 


Contact Information

clint.coulter@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Marvin Hambrook 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Maintenance Technician
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4217
Fax: (940) 397-4778
 
 


Contact Information

marvin.hambrook@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Mary Keber 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Administrative Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4075
Fax: (940) 397-4778
 
 


Contact Information

mary.keber@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Josi Milligan 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125 
Voice: (940) 397-4217
 
 


Contact Information

josette.milligan@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Michael Mills 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Director
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4428
Fax: (940) 397-4778
 
 

College of Business Administration, Dillard
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125 
  


Contact Information

michael.mills@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Kevin Rainsberg 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Maintenance Technician
Office Location
Sunwatcher Village 125 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6998
Fax: (940) 397-6997
 
 


Contact Information

kevin.rainsberg

My Websites

Angie Reay 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Associate Director
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 123 
Voice: (940) 397-4218
 
 


Contact Information

angie.reay@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Claudio Rodriguez 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Complex Coordinator, Sunwatcher Village
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4427
Fax: (940) 397-4778
 
 


Contact Information

claudio.rodriguez@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Norma Rodriguez 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Killingsworth Hall Director
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4217
Fax: (940) 397-4778
 
 


Contact Information

norma.rodriguez@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Wayne Schields 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Assistant Director
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 129 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4188
Fax: (940) 397-4778
 
 


Contact Information

wayne.schields@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Bradley Spear 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125 
Voice: (940) 397-4862
 
 


Contact Information

bradley.spear@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Johnna Lynn Weigand 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Administrative Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125 
Voice: (940) 397-4862
 
 


Contact Information

johnna.weigand@mwsu.edu

My Websites