« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Office of Residence Life

« back
Clint Coulter 
Office of Residence Life
 » Residence Hall Director
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125 
Voice: (940) 397-4217
 
 


Contact Information

clint.coulter@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Mary Lasseter 
Office of Residence Life
 » Administrative Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4075
Fax: (940) 397-4778
 
 


Contact Information

mary.lasseter@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Norma Ramirez 
Office of Residence Life
 » Assistant Director of Residence Life
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4428
Fax: (940) 397-4778
 
 


Contact Information

norma.ramirez@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Angie Reay 
Office of Residence Life
 » Associate Director
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 123 
Voice: (940) 397-4218
 
 


Contact Information

angie.reay@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Claudio Rodriguez 
Office of Residence Life
 » Complex Coordinator, Sunwatcher Village
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4427
Fax: (940) 397-4778
 
 


Contact Information

claudio.rodriguez@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Ashley Statham 
Office of Residence Life
 » Residence Hall Director
Office Location
Killingsworth Hall 125 
  


Contact Information

ashley.statham@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Johnna Lynn Weigand 
Office of Residence Life
 » Administrative Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125 
Voice: (940) 397-4862
 
 


Contact Information

johnna.weigand@mwsu.edu

My Websites