« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Information Technology

« back
Tres Boren 
Information Technology
 » PC Network Service Tech
Office Location
Memorial Building 204 
Voice: (940) 397-4853
 
 


Contact Information

danny.boren@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Carmen Cain 
Information Technology
 » Database Administrator
Office Location
Memorial Building 206 
Voice: (940) 397-4982
 
 


Contact Information

carmen.cain@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jody Elgin 
Information Technology
 » Administrative Systems Manager
Office Location
Memorial Building 107 
Voice: (940) 397-4856
 
 


Contact Information

jody.elgin@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Christopher Haase 
Information Technology
 » Programmer Analyst II
Office Location
Memorial Building 202 
Voice: (940) 397-4064
 
 


Contact Information

christopher.haase@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jim Hall 
Information Technology
 » PC/Network Services Manager
Office Location
Memorial Building 207A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4680
Fax: (940) 397-4509
 
 


Contact Information

jim.hall@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Marcus Lee Hill III 
Information Technology
 » Programmer Analyst II
Office Location
Memorial Building 106 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4146
Fax: (940) 397-4509
 
 


Contact Information

marcus.hill@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jamie Irish 
Information Technology
 » Audio Visual Technician
Office Location
Memorial Building 204 
Voice: (940) 397-6246
 
 


Contact Information

jamie.irish@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jesse Johnson 
Information Technology
 » Hardware Technician
Office Location
Memorial Building 204 
Voice: (940) 397-4022
 
 


Contact Information

jesse.johnson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Shauna Kennedy 
Information Technology
 » Assistant to the Chief Information Officer
Office Location
Memorial Building 103 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3000
Fax: (940) 397-4509
 
 


Contact Information

shauna.kennedy@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Randy Kirkpatrick 
Information Technology
 » Chief Information Officer
Office Location
Memorial Building 103 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4647
Fax: (940) 397-4509
 
 


Contact Information

randy.kirkpatrick@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Matthew Murphy 
Information Technology
 » Database Administrator
Office Location
Memorial Building 205 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4623
Fax: (940) 397-4509
 
 


Contact Information

matthew.murphy@mwsu.edu

My Websites

MSU IS Department
Shane Perry 
Information Technology
 » PC/Network Lead Technician
Office Location
Memorial Building 207 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4687
Fax: (940) 397-4509
 
 


Contact Information

shane.perry@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Lynn Sosebee 
Information Technology
 » Programmer Analyst II
Office Location
Memorial Building 206 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4506
Fax: (940) 397-4509
 
 


Contact Information

lynn.sosebee@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Robert Michael Steflik 
Information Technology
 » Technology Analyst
Office Location
Memorial Building 202 
Voice: (940) 397-4015
 
 


Contact Information

robert.steflik@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://masters.mwsu.edu

Matthew B Steimel 
Information Technology
 » Programmer Analyst I
Office Location
Memorial Building 108 
Voice: (940) 397-4079
 
 


Contact Information

matthew.steimel@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Christopher Strader 
Information Technology
 » PC Network Services Technician
Office Location
Memorial Building 204 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3297
Fax: (940) 397-4509
 
 


Contact Information

christopher.strader@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Christopher Thames 
Information Technology
 » PC/Network Lead Technician
Office Location
Memorial Building 207 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4519
Fax: (940) 397-4509
 
 


Contact Information

christopher.thames@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Gregory S. Williams 
Information Technology
 » Help Desk Analyst
Office Location
Memorial Building 101A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4278
Fax: (940) 397-4509
 
 


Contact Information

gregory.williams@mwsu.edu

My Websites