« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts

« back
Carlos Aleman 
Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
 » Exhibition Preparator
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C120 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6328
Fax: (940) 397-4369
 
 


Contact Information

carlos.aleman@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jesika Fisher 
Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
 » Secretary
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C104 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4264
Fax: (940) 397-4369
 
 


Contact Information

jesika.fisher@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Gary Goldberg 
Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
 » Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C115 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4382
Fax: (940) 397-4369
 
 


Contact Information

gary.goldberg@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Texas Singer/Songwriter Series
Gary Goldberg - Main Website
Steve Hilton 
Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C119 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4270
Fax: (940) 397-4369
 
 


Contact Information

steve.hilton@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Steve Hilton
Suguru Hiraide 
Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C114 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4389
Fax: (940) 397-4369
 
 


Contact Information

suguru.hiraide@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://www.suguruhiraide.com

Ann Marie Leimer 
Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
 » Chair, Associate Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C104E 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4606
Fax: (940) 397-4369
 
 


Contact Information

ann.leimer@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Catherine Prose 
Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C105 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4304
Fax: (940) 397-4369
 
 

Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
 » Gallery Director
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C105 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4304
Fax: (940) 397-4369
 
 


Contact Information

catherine.prose@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Artist Website
Elizabeth A. Yarosz-Ash 
Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
 » Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C106 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4385
Fax: (940) 397-4033
 
 


Contact Information

liz.yarosz@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://gomustangs.info/blogs/liz-yarosz/

Jenny Yucus 
Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C107 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-2801
Fax: (940) 397-4369
 
 


Contact Information

jennifer.yucus@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jennifer Yucus