« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Engineering, McCoy School of

« back
Dr. M. Salim Azzouz 
Engineering, McCoy School of
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
McCoy Engineering Hall 219G 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4301
Fax: (940) 397-4536
 
 


Contact Information

salim.azzouz@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Jan W. Brink 
Engineering, McCoy School of
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
McCoy Engineering Hall 219F 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4589
Fax: (940) 397-4536
 
 


Contact Information

jan.brink@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Yu Guo 
Engineering, McCoy School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
McCoy Engineering Hall MY219A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4586
Fax: (940) 397-4536
 
 


Contact Information

yu.guo@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Dale B. McDonald 
Engineering, McCoy School of
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
McCoy Engineering Hall 219E 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4004
Fax: (940) 397-4536
 
 


Contact Information

dale.mcdonald@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Christina Miller 
Engineering, McCoy School of
 » Secretary II
Office Location
McCoy Engineering Hall 105 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4286
Fax: (940) 397-4536
 
 


Contact Information

christina.miller@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Jeong Tae Ok 
Engineering, McCoy School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
McCoy Engineering Hall 219C 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4289
Fax: (940) 397-4536
 
 


Contact Information

jeong.ok@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Mr.  Robert Stradley 
Engineering, McCoy School of
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 265 
Voice: (940) 397-4557
 
 


Contact Information

robert.stradley@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Richard Neel Sutton MD 
Engineering, McCoy School of
 » Adjunct Professor
   


Contact Information

sutton@wf.net

My Websites

Dr. Sheldon Wang 
Engineering, McCoy School of
 » Chair
Office Location
McCoy Engineering Hall 105A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4061
Fax: (940) 397-4536
 
 

Engineering, McCoy School of
 » Professor
Office Location
McCoy Engineering Hall 105A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4061
Fax: (940) 397-4536
 
 


Contact Information

sheldon.wang@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Professor Sheldon Wang Homepage
John Weller 
Engineering, McCoy School of
 » Machinist Technician
Office Location
McCoy Engineering Hall 114 
Voice: (940) 397-4992
 
 


Contact Information

john.weller@mwsu.edu

My Websites