« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Mass Communication

« back
Annette Bever 
Mass Communication
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B104 
Voice: (940) 397-4670
 
 


Contact Information

annette.bever@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Judy Jo Braddy 
Mass Communication
 » Adjunct Faculty
 Voice: (940) 781-1927
 
 


Contact Information

judy.braddy@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Mrs. Kory D. Dorman 
Mass Communication
 » Adjunct Instructor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B114 
Voice: (940) 224-8757
 
 


Contact Information

kdorman@clearwire.net

My Websites

James A.  Gorham 
Mass Communication
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B125 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4849
Fax: (940) 397-4909
 
 

Mass Communication
 » TV-2 Advisor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B125 
  


Contact Information

jim.gorham@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Sandra Grant 
Mass Communication
 » Instructor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B111 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4298
Fax: (940) 397-4909
 
 


Contact Information

sandra.grant@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Donnie Kirk 
Mass Communication
 » Adjunct Faculty
 Voice: (940) 636-4791
 
 


Contact Information

donnie.kirk@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Mitzi Lewis 
Mass Communication
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B107 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4375
Fax: (940) 397-4909
 
 


Contact Information

mitzi.lewis@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Liz Minden 
Mass Communication
 » Instructor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B108 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4398
Fax: (940) 397-4909
 
 


Contact Information

liz.minden@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Lisa Moore 
Mass Communication
 » Technical Assistant
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center 102 
Voice: (940) 397-4394
 
 


Contact Information

lisa.moore@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Jim Sernoe 
Mass Communication
 » Chair
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4391
Fax: (940) 397-4909
 
 

Mass Communication
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4391
Fax: (940) 397-4909
 
 


Contact Information

jim.sernoe@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Bradley Wilson 
Mass Communication
 » The Wichitan Advisor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B103 
Voice: (940) 397-4704
 
 

Mass Communication
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B109 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4797
Fax: (940) 397-4909
 
 


Contact Information

bradley.wilson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Bradley Wilson