« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Mathematics

« back
Mrs. Sandra Belcher 
Mathematics
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 118G 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4413
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 

Mathematics
 » Developmental Mathematics Coordinator
Office Location
Bolin Hall 118G 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4413
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

sandra.belcher@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/math/sandra.belcher

Dr. Guy Bernard 
Mathematics
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 118D 
Voice: (940) 397-4443
 
 


Contact Information

guy.bernard@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/math/guy.bernard

Clara Easterling 
Mathematics
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Bolin Hall 118 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4411
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

clara.easterling@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Mark Farris 
Mathematics
 » Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 118J 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4193
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

mark.farris@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/math/mark.farris

Dr. Linda Fosnaugh 
Mathematics
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 118N 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4777
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

linda.fosnaugh@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/math/linda.fosnaugh

Dr. Tim Fosnaugh 
Mathematics
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Bolin Hall 
  


Contact Information

timothy.fosnaugh@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Jeffrey Braidon Hood 
Mathematics
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 118M 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4194
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

jeffrey.hood@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jeff's MSU Website
Marina Lynn Jones 
Mathematics
 » Instructor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 118C 
Voice: (940) 397-4276
 
 


Contact Information

marina.jones@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/math/lynn.jones

Dr. Michelle Knox 
Mathematics
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 118A 
Voice: (940) 397-4415
 
 


Contact Information

michelle.knox@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Terry McDonald 
Mathematics
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 113B 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4404
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

terry.mcdonald@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/math/terry.mcdonald

Dr. Patrick Mitchell 
Mathematics
 » Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4190
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

patrick.mitchell@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/math/patrick.mitchell

Dr. Joel Schmitter 
Mathematics
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 118P 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4262
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

joel.schmitter@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/math/joel.schmitter

Dr. Dawn Slavens 
Mathematics
 » Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4013
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 

Mathematics
 » Chair
Office Location
Bolin Hall 113A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4013
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

dawn.slavens@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/math/dawn.slavens

Dr. David Tucker 
Mathematics
 » Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 118 L 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4414
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

david.tucker@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/math/david.tucker