« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Moffett Library

« back
Cortny Bates 
Moffett Library
 » Special Collections Librarian/Associate University Librarian
Office Location
Moffett Library 106 
Voice: (940) 397-4173
 
 


Contact Information

cortny.bates@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Allison Breen 
Moffett Library
 » Reference Librarian
Office Location
Moffett Library 114 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4171
Fax: (940) 397-4689
 
 


Contact Information

allison.breen@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jason Paul Brezina 
Moffett Library
 » Library Assistant III
   

Moffett Library
 » Circulation Department Manager
Office Location
Moffett Library 104 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4176
Fax: (940) 397-4689
 
 


Contact Information

jason.brezina@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Terri Decker 
Moffett Library
 » Catalog Librarian
Office Location
Moffett Library 102B 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4175
Fax: (940) 397-3269
 
 


Contact Information

terri.decker@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Laura Hiller 
Moffett Library
 » Library Assistant III / Acquisitions
Office Location
Moffett Library 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4168
Fax: (940) 397-3269
 
 


Contact Information

laura.hiller@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Clara Latham 
Moffett Library
 » University Librarian
Office Location
Moffett Library 201 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4757
Fax: (940) 397-4689
 
 


Contact Information

clara.latham@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Susan McGrath 
Moffett Library
 » Library Assistant III/ Cataloging Assistant
Office Location
Moffett Library 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4172
Fax: (940) 397-4689
 
 


Contact Information

susan.mcgrath@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Joseph McNeely 
Moffett Library
 » Librarianís Assistant in Interlibrary Loans/Periodicals
Office Location
Moffett Library LI109 
Voice: (940) 397-4091
 
 


Contact Information

joseph.mcneely@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Michelle Niebur 
Moffett Library
 » Electronic Access Media Librarian
Office Location
Moffett Library LI206 
Voice: (940) 397-4696
 
 


Contact Information

michelle.niebur@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Ryan Samuelson 
Moffett Library
 » Information Literacy Librarian
   

Moffett Library
 » Government Publications
Office Location
Moffett Library 112 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4177
Fax: (940) 397-4689
 
 


Contact Information

ryan.samuelson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Ashley Tipton 
Moffett Library
 » Serials & Electronic Resources / Interlibrary Loan Librarian
Office Location
Moffett Library 108 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4755
Fax: (940) 397-4930
 
 


Contact Information

ashley.tipton@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Andrea Williams 
Moffett Library
 » Associate University Librarian
Office Location
Moffett Library 212 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4698
Fax: (940) 397-4689
 
 


Contact Information

andrea.williams@mwsu.edu

My Websites

William Winkler 
Moffett Library
 » Library Assistant I
Office Location
Moffett Library LI104 
Voice: (940) 397-4837
 
 


Contact Information

william.winkler@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Daniel Winslow 
Moffett Library
 » Collection Development / Systems Librarian
Office Location
Moffett Library 102C 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4169
Fax: (940) 397-4689
 
 


Contact Information

daniel.winslow@mwsu.edu

My Websites