« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Music

« back
Alan Paul  Black 
Music
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Instrumental Music Hall 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4186
Fax: (940) 397-4511
 
 


Contact Information

alan.black@mwsu.edu

My Websites

MSU Music Department
Bruce Canafax 
Music
 » Adjunct Instructor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4708
Fax: (940) 397-4511
 
 


Contact Information

bruce_k_canafax@yahoo.com

My Websites

http://www.wfisd.net//Domain/268

http://www.gigmasters.com/Classical/Bruce-Canafax/

http://www.brucecanafax.com

Judy Diltz 
Music
 » Adjunct Professor
   


Contact Information

judy.diltz@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Susan Harvey 
Music
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C117M 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4624
Fax: (940) 397-4511
 
 


Contact Information

susan.harvey@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Holly Irby 
Music
 » Secretary I
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C117E 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4267
Fax: (940) 397-4511
 
 


Contact Information

holly.irby@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Timothy Justus 
Music
 » Chair
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C117F 
Voice: (940) 397-4502
 
 

Music
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C117F 
  


Contact Information

timothy.justus@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Gary Lewis 
Music
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C117L 
Voice: (940) 397-4185
 
 


Contact Information

gary.lewis@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/music/gary.lewis

Dr. Matthew David Luttrell 
Music
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Fain Hall FM103 
Voice: (940) 397-4210
 
 


Contact Information

matthew.luttrell@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Don Maxwell 
Music
 » Professor
Office Location
Akin Auditorium 101 
Voice: (940) 397-4242
 
 


Contact Information

don.maxwell@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Ruth Morrow 
Music
 » Professor; Bolin Distinguished Chair of Piano
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center  C117 K 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4789
Fax: (940) 397-4511
 
 


Contact Information

ruth.morrow@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. James Schuppener 
Music
 » Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C117B 
Voice: (940) 397-4268
 
 


Contact Information

james.schuppener@mwsu.edu

My Websites