« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Nursing, Wilson School of

« back
Mary Ruth Anderson 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308J 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4046
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

mary.anderson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Beth Arnold 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Adjunct
   


Contact Information

elizabeth.arnold@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Marcy Beck 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308I 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4602
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

marcy.beck@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Regional Simulation Center
Ann Blankenship 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 318 
Voice: (940) 397-4601
 
 


Contact Information

muriel.blankenship@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Betty Carlson Bowles PhD, MSN, RNC, IBCLC 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 323 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4048
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

betty.bowles@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/nursing/betty.bowles/

Jeana Brunson 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308C 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4331
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

jeana.brunson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Jamie Buchanan 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 320 
Voice: (940) 397-4598
 
 


Contact Information

jamie.buchanan@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Mariko Clark 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 325 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6308
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

mariko.clark@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Daria Close 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 324 
Voice: (940) 397-4390
 
 


Contact Information

daria.close@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Carol Collins 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6370
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

carol.collins@mwsu.edu

My Websites

David Cox 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

david.cox@yahoo.com

My Websites

Mary  Jo Distel 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 312 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4603
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

maryjo.distel@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/nursing/maryjo.distel/

Leigh Frieling 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Adjunct
   


Contact Information

leigh.frieling@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jerry Fulford 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

jfulford@suddenlink.net

My Websites

Dr Martha (Marty) Gibson 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Adjunct
 Voice: (940) 397-6370
 
 


Contact Information

martha.gibson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/nursing/marty.gibson/

Regina Howard DNP, FNP-BC 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308J 
Voice: (940) 397-4349
 
 


Contact Information

regina.howard@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Lauren Jansen 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 322 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4547
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

lauren.jansen@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/nursing/lauren.jansen

Julia Kaye Knauff 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308F 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3254
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

julia.knauff@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Jane Leach 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 319 
Voice: (940) 397-3286
 
 

Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Coordinator MSN-Nurse Educator Program
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 319 
Voice: (940) 397-3286
 
 


Contact Information

jane.leach@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/nursing/jane.leach

Professor Robin Lockhart 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308D 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4614
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 

Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308D 
Voice: (940) 397-4614
 
 


Contact Information

robin.lockhart@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/nursing/robin.lockhart

Dr. Kimberly Mercer 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308J 
Voice: (940) 397-4607
 
 


Contact Information

kim.mercer@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Annie Nunneley 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 321 
Voice: (940) 397-4650
 
 


Contact Information

annie.nunneley@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Daniel Oh 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

danieloh34@gmail.com

My Websites

Catherine Pankonien 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 326 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4390
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

catherine.pankonien@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Karen Polvado 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 329 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4047
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

karen.polvado@mwsu.edu

My Websites

RN,ACNS-BC Kelley  J Pruitt-Cox 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

kelley.cox@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Janet Rainey 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308G 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-2802
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

janet.rainey@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Nancy J.  Robinette 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

nrobinette@urhcs.org

My Websites

Bill Don Smith 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 313 
Voice: (940) 397-4317
 
 


Contact Information

bill.smith@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Ann Smith 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

ann.smith@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Stacey Smith 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Secretary
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308A  
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6370
Fax: (940) 397-4532
 
 


Contact Information

stacey.smith@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Assistant Professor of Nursing Diane Stewart 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 327 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4864
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

diane.stewart@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Janie Stewart 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Emeritus Faculty
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308F 
Voice: (940) 397-4503
 
 


Contact Information

janie.stewart@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/nursing/janie.stewart

Linda Treitler 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 328 
Voice: (940) 397-8921
 
 


Contact Information

linda.treitler@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Debra Gail Walker DNP, FNP-BC 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308F 
Voice: (940) 397-4600
 
 

Nursing, Wilson School of
 » FNP Coordinator
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308F 
Voice: (940) 397-4600
 
 

Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Graduate Program Coordinator
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308F 
Voice: (940) 397-4600
 
 

Nursing, Wilson School of
 » PMHNP Program Coordinator
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308H 
Voice: (940) 397-4600
 
 


Contact Information

debra.walker@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Michelle Watson 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

mwatson@hrhcs.org

My Websites

Brent Wetendorf RN, MSN, NP-C 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Clinical Instructor
   


Contact Information

brent.wetendorf@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Lavon Williams 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6370
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

lavon.williams@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Anne-Marie Williamson 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 330 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4681
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

annemarie.williamson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/nursing/annemarie

Kathleen M Williamson 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 310 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4610
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 

Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Chair
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 310 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4610
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

kathleen.williamson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Merrill Wood 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

merrill.wood@mwsu.edu

My Websites