« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Facilities Services

« back
Douglas W Allison 
Facilities Services
 » Electrical Superintendent
Office Location
Daniel Building 113 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4706
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

doug.allison@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Yvonne Julie Allison 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

yvonne.allison@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Amelia Amador 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

amelia.amador@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Shane Black 
Facilities Services
 » Lead Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

shane.black@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Lorine Carrasco 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

lorine.carrasco@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jermaine Causey 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian / Mover
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

jermaine.causey@mwsu.edu

My Websites

David Clark 
Facilities Services
 » Central Plant Operator II
Office Location
Central Plant 
Voice: (940) 397-4240
 
 


Contact Information

david.clark@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Douglas Collins 
Facilities Services
 » Electronics Technician II
Office Location
Central Plant 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4202
Fax: (940) 397-4907
 
 


Contact Information

doug.collins@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Ernest Lee Cooper 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

ernest.cooper@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jason Cooper 
Facilities Services
 » Grounds Foreperson
Office Location
Daniel Building 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

jason.cooper@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Don Wayne Cuffel 
Facilities Services
 » Groundskeeper
Office Location
Daniel Building 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

don.cuffel@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Lupe DeLeon 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

lupe.deleon@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Michael Deming 
Facilities Services
 » Carpenter II / Mechanic / Bus Driver
Office Location
Daniel Building 115 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4925
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

michael.deming@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Terrell Dockum 
Facilities Services
 » Painting Foreperson
Office Location
Paint Shop 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4735
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

terrell.dockum@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Aline Edwards 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

aline.edwards@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Robert Entrekin 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

robert.entrekin@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Daniel Field 
Facilities Services
 » Auto Mechanic Foreperson
Office Location
Daniel Building 112 
Voice: (940) 397-4699
 
 


Contact Information

daniel.field@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Bobby Fisher 
Facilities Services
 » Electrical Foreperson
Office Location
Daniel Building 113 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8990
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

bobby.fisher@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Joe Fonseca 
Facilities Services
 » Caretaker of University Residences
Office Location
Daniel Building 116 
Voice: (940) 397-4736
 
 


Contact Information

joe.fonseca@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Kim Forbess 
Facilities Services
 » Painter II
Office Location
Paint Shop 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4735
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

kim.forbess@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jamie Fowler 
Facilities Services
 » Assistant Custodial Superintendent
Office Location
Daniel Building 110A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

jamie.fowler@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Victoria Fox 
Facilities Services
 » Custodial Foreperson
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

vicki.fox@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Rich Frank 
Facilities Services
 » Assistant Director
Office Location
Daniel Building 114 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4032
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 

Facilities Services
 » Safety Officer
Office Location
Daniel Building 111 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4032
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

rich.frank@mwsu.edu

My Websites

John Fuller 
Facilities Services
 » Groundskeeper
 Voice: (940) 397-4228
 
 


Contact Information

john.fuller@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Chris Mack Gamboa 
Facilities Services
 » Groundskeeper
Office Location
Daniel Building 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

chris.gamboa@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Michael Gene Gillis 
Facilities Services
 » Carpentry Foreperson
Office Location
Daniel Building 115 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4925
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

mike.gillis@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Michael Gonzalez 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
 Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information



My Websites

John Griffin 
Facilities Services
 » Maintenance Technician
Office Location
Central Plant 
Voice: (940) 397-4202
 
 


Contact Information

john.griffin@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Wanda Hadnot 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

wanda.hadnot@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Vicky L Hodges 
Facilities Services
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Daniel Building 100 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4742
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

vicky.hodges@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Freddie Johnson 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

freddie.johnson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Ronald Jordan 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

ronald.jordan@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Colby Kafer 
Facilities Services
 » Carpenter II
Office Location
Daniel Building 115 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4925
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

colby.kafer@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Buddy Linton 
Facilities Services
 » Locksmith
Office Location
Daniel Building 107 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4743
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

buddy.linton@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Bruce Looney 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

bruce.looney@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jock Wesley McCrary 
Facilities Services
 » AC / Refrigeration Mechanic II
Office Location
Central Plant 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4202
Fax: (940) 397-4907
 
 


Contact Information

jock.mccrary@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Bernardino (Ben) Mendoza 
Facilities Services
 » Groundskeeper
Office Location
Daniel Building 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

ben.mendoza@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jerry Miller 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian / Locker Room Attendant
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

jerry.miller@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Michael Moede 
Facilities Services
 » Plumber II
Office Location
Central Plant 
Voice: (940) 397-4240
 
 


Contact Information

mike.moede@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Arminda Moreno 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

arminda.moreno@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Mark Morgan 
Facilities Services
 » Assistant Central Plant Superintendant
Office Location
Central Plant 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4166
Fax: (940) 397-4907
 
 


Contact Information

mark.morgan@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Armando Muniz 
Facilities Services
 » Grounds Maintenance Superintendent
Office Location
Daniel Building 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

armando.muniz@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Gary Neal 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

gary.neal@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Kyle Owen 
Facilities Services
 » Associate Vice President
Office Location
Daniel Building 111 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4648
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

kyle.owen@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Serafin Paniagua 
Facilities Services
 » Groundskeeper
Office Location
Daniel Building 116B 
Voice: (940) 397-4678
 
 


Contact Information

serafin.paniagua@mwsu.edu

My Websites

William David Percy 
Facilities Services
 » Director
Office Location
Daniel Building 111 
Voice: (940) 397-8941
 
 


Contact Information

david.percy@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dean Price 
Facilities Services
 » Central Plant Superintendent
Office Location
Central Plant 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4161
Fax: (940) 397-4907
 
 


Contact Information

dean.price@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Mirdza Reyes 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
   


Contact Information

mirdza.reyes@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Cynthia Richards 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

cynthia.richards@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Shawn Roberts 
Facilities Services
 » Central Plant Operator II
Office Location
Central Plant 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4202
Fax: (940) 397-4907
 
 


Contact Information

shawn.roberts@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jordan Roberts 
Facilities Services
 » Central Plant Operator II
Office Location
Central Plant 
Voice: (940) 397-4202
 
 


Contact Information

jordan.roberts@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Lynn Sharp 
Facilities Services
 » Utlitity Mechanic
Office Location
Central Plant 
Voice: (940) 397-4202
 
 


Contact Information

lynn.sharp@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Nadine Slaton 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 108A 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

nadine.slaton@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dewan Smith 
Facilities Services
 » Groundskeeper
Office Location
Daniel Building 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

dewan.smith@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Kelvin Smith 
Facilities Services
 » Groundskeeper
Office Location
Daniel Building 116B 
Voice: (940) 397-4678
 
 


Contact Information

kelvin.smith@mwsu.edu

My Websites

David Matthew Strickland 
Facilities Services
 » Electronics Technician II
Office Location
Central Plant 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4202
Fax: (940) 397-4907
 
 


Contact Information

david.strickland@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Brian Talcott 
Facilities Services
 » Painter II
Office Location
Paint Shop 
Voice: (940) 397-4735
 
 


Contact Information

brian.talcott@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Evidalia Tezaguic 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

evidalia.tezaguic@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Debbie Villarreal 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

debbie.villarreal@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Curtis Watford 
Facilities Services
 » Groundskeeper
Office Location
Daniel Building 116B 
Voice: (940) 397-4678
 
 


Contact Information

curtis.watford@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Debby Watson 
Facilities Services
 » Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Facilities Services
Office Location
Daniel Building 100 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4228
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

debby.watson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Sara Webb 
Facilities Services
 » Facilities Services Business Manager
Office Location
Daniel Building 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4649
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

sara.webb@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Horace  Wherry 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

horace.wherry@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Ronnie Wherry 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian/Mover
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

ronnie.wherry@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Danny Willingham 
Facilities Services
 » Central Plant Operator I
Office Location
Central Plant 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4202
Fax: (940) 397-4907
 
 


Contact Information

danny.willingham@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Stephen Young 
Facilities Services
 » Grounds Foreperson
Office Location
Daniel Building 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

stephen.young@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Martin Zecha 
Facilities Services
 » Groundskeeper
Office Location
Daniel Building 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

martin.zecha@mwsu.edu

My Websites