« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Police

« back
Chris Aten 
Police
 » Police Officer III
Office Location
University Police 
Voice: (940) 397-4239
 
 


Contact Information

chris.aten@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Mike Cross 
Police
 » Sergeant
Office Location
University Police 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4637
Fax: (940) 397-4055
 
 


Contact Information

mike.cross@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Sherry Elton 
Police
 » Communication Operator
Office Location
University Police 
Voice: (940) 397-4239
 
 


Contact Information

sherry.elton@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Stephanie Estrada 
Police
 » Secretary II
Office Location
University Police 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4239
Fax: (940) 397-4055
 
 


Contact Information

stephanie.estrada@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Mark Gilbow 
Police
 » Police Officer III
Office Location
University Police 
Voice: (940) 397-4239
 
 


Contact Information

mark.gilbow@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Albert Jimenes 
Police
 » Sergeant
Office Location
University Police 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4239
Fax: (940) 397-4055
Mobile: (940) 867-9975
 
 


Contact Information

albert.jimenes@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Thurman Jones 
Police
 » Police Officer II
Office Location
University Police 
Voice: (940) 397-4239
 
 


Contact Information

thurman.jones@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Elwyn Ladd 
Police
 » Police Officer III
Office Location
University Police 
Voice: (940) 397-4239
 
 


Contact Information

elwyn.ladd@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Kelly Maloney 
Police
 » Police Officer III
Office Location
University Police 
Voice: (940) 397-4239
 
 


Contact Information

kelly.maloney@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Ronnie Miller 
Police
 » Police Officer III
Office Location
University Police 
Voice: (940) 397-4239
 
 


Contact Information

ronnie.miller@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Kelly Perry 
Police
 » Police Officer II
Office Location
2510 Hampstead 
Voice: (940) 397-4239
 
 


Contact Information

kelly.perry@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dove Shankle 
Police
 » Communications Operator
Office Location
University Police 
Voice: (940) 397-4239
 
 


Contact Information

dove.shankle@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Bobbie Stegal 
Police
 » Office Assistant
Office Location
University Police 
Voice: (940) 397-4239
 
 


Contact Information

bobbie.stegal@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Nigel Uline 
Police
 » Communication Operator
Office Location
University Police 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4239
Fax: (940) 397-4055
 
 


Contact Information

nigel.uline@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dan Williams 
Police
 » Chief of Police
Office Location
University Police 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4239
Fax: (940) 397-4055
 
 


Contact Information

dan.williams@mwsu.edu

My Websites