« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Political Science

« back
Michael Baggs 
Political Science
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall O-204 
Voice: (940) 397-4341
 
 


Contact Information

michael.baggs@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Jeremy Duff 
Political Science
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 211 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4747
Fax: (940) 397-4865
 
 


Contact Information

jeremy.duff@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Jeremy F. Duff's Home Page
Dr. Steve R Garrison 
Political Science
 » Chair
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 210 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6282
Fax: (940) 397-4865
 
 

Political Science
 » Graduate Coordinator
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 210 
  

Political Science
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 210 
  


Contact Information

steve.garrison@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/politicalscience/steve.garrison/

Joseph Gomba 
Political Science
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 204 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4341
Fax: (940) 397-4685
 
 


Contact Information

joseph.gomba@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Kyle Keel 
Political Science
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 204 
Voice: (940) 397-4341
 
 


Contact Information

kyle.keel@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Sugumaran Narayanan 
Political Science
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 201 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4563
Fax: (940) 397-4865
 
 


Contact Information

sugumaran.narayanan@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr Sugumaran Narayanan's Home Page
Nicholas Parkinson 
Political Science
 » Graduate Assistant
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall OD208 
Voice: (940) 397-4576
 
 


Contact Information

nicholas.parkinson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Rebecca Tuck 
Political Science
 » Secretary II
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 202 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4376
Fax: (940) 397-4865
 
 


Contact Information

rebecca.tuck@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Linda Veazey 
Political Science
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 203 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4750
Fax: (940) 397-4865
 
 


Contact Information

linda.veazey@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Samuel Edgar Watson III 
College of Humanities and Social Sciences, Prothro - Yeager
 » Dean
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 121 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4746
Fax: (940) 397-4929
 
 

Political Science
 » Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 121 
Voice: (940) 397-4746
 
 


Contact Information

samuel.watson@mwsu.edu

My Websites