« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology

« back
Gary Diehm 
Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
 » Head Athletic Trainer
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 157 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6236
Fax: (940) 397-6878
 
 


Contact Information

gary.diehm@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Meagan Hons 
Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
 » Secretary II
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 214 
Voice: (940) 397-4232
 
 


Contact Information

meagan.hons@mwsu.edu

My Websites

William Lyons 
Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
 » Instructor
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 213 
Voice: (940) 397-4824
 
 


Contact Information

william.lyons@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Christanie Rodriguez 
Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
 » Assistant Athletic Trainer/Instructor
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 156 
Voice: (940) 397-4815
 
 


Contact Information

christanie.rodriguez@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Benito J. Velasquez 
Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
 » Chair
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 215 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4829
Fax: (940) 397-4901
 
 

Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 215 
Voice: (940) 397-4829
 
 


Contact Information

benito.velasquez@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Frank B. Wyatt 
Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
 » Professor, Exercise Physiology
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 209 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6229
Fax: (940) 397-4901
 
 

Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
 » Graduate Coordinator
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 209 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6229
Fax: (940) 397-4901
 
 


Contact Information

frank.wyatt@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/atep/frank.wyatt/