« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Psychology

« back
Bethany Balzer 
Psychology
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 128 
Voice: (940) 397-4340
 
 


Contact Information

bethany.balzer@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Austin Bray 
Psychology
 » Graduate Assistant
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 128 
Voice: (940) 397-4340
 
 


Contact Information

austin.bray@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Brandy Camacho 
Psychology
 » Adjunct Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 218 
Voice: (940) 397-4027
 
 


Contact Information

brandy.navarrette@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. David Carlston 
Psychology
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 120 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4718
Fax: (940) 397-4682
 
 


Contact Information

david.carlston@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/psychology/dave.carlston

Jessica R.  Cook 
Psychology
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
Prothro-Yeager Hall 129 
Voice: (940) 397-4340
 
 


Contact Information

Jessica.cook@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Deana Danilova 
Psychology
 » Adjunct Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 218 
Voice: (940) 397-4027
 
 


Contact Information

deana.danilova@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. George M. Diekhoff 
Psychology
 » Chair
 Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4348
Fax: (940) 397-4682
 
 

Psychology
 » Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 118 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4348
Fax: (940) 397-4682
 
 


Contact Information

george.diekhoff@mwsu.edu

My Websites

George M. Diekhoff
Dr. Paul C. Guthrie 
Psychology
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 113 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4178
Fax: (940) 397-4682
 
 


Contact Information

paul.guthrie@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dana Hodges, M.A. 
Psychology
 » Adjunct Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 133 
  


Contact Information

dana.hodges@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Kristen Hoffarth 
Psychology
 » Graduate Assistant
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 129 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4340
Fax: (940) 397-4682
 
 


Contact Information

kristen.hoffarth@yahoo.com

My Websites

Karen Kiser 
Psychology
 » Teaching Assistant
   


Contact Information

kakiser49069@gmail.com

My Websites

Dr. Don Knox 
Psychology
 » Adjunct Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 117 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4340
Fax: (940) 397-4682
 
 

Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

don.knox@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Kelly Niccum 
Psychology
 » Teaching Assistant
   


Contact Information

kelly.niccum@mwsu.edu

My Websites

LaNae Pawlik 
Psychology
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 129 
Voice: (940) 397-4330
 
 


Contact Information

lanaepawlik@gmail.com

My Websites

Aisha Siddiqui 
Psychology
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall OD218 
Voice: (940) 397-4027
 
 


Contact Information

aisha.siddiqui@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. James E. Snowden 
Psychology
 » Adjunct Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 117 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4340
Fax: (940) 397-4682
 
 


Contact Information

james.snowden@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/psychology/james.snowden

Dr. Laura C. Spiller 
Psychology
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4347
Fax: (940) 397-4682
 
 


Contact Information

Laura.spiller@mwsu.edu

My Websites

MSU home page
Allison Strug 
Psychology
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 132 
  


Contact Information

Allison.strug@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Michael A. Vandehey 
Psychology
 » Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 112 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4026
Fax: (940) 397-4682
 
 


Contact Information

michael.vandehey@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/psychology/michael.vandehey

Department Personal Website
Barbara J. Waddell 
Sociology
 » Secretary II
   

Psychology
 » Secretary II
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 122 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4340
Fax: (940) 397-4682
 
 


Contact Information

barbara.waddell@mwsu.edu

My Websites