« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Radiologic Sciences

« back
Dr. Laura Aaron 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Adjunct Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4337
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 


Contact Information

laura.aaron@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Mel L Allen J.D. 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

mel.allen@philips.com

My Websites

Suzanne Bachmann-Hansen 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 201A 
Voice: (940) 397-4337
 
 


Contact Information

suzanne.bachmann-han@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Kevin R. Clark 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 212 
Voice: (940) 397-4062
 
 


Contact Information

kevin.clark@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Robert Comello 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 214 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4801
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 


Contact Information

robert.comello@mwsu.edu

My Websites

MSU radiology
Dr. James Johnston 
College of Health Sciences & Human Services, Gunn
 » Dean
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 104 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4594
Fax: (940) 397-4513
 
 

Radiologic Sciences
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 104 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4594
Fax: (940) 397-4513
 
 


Contact Information

james.johnston@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Jeffrey Killion 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Graduate Coordinator
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 201D 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4679
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 

Radiologic Sciences
 » Chair/Graduate Coordinator/Associate Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 201D 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4679
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 

Radiologic Sciences
 » Chair
   


Contact Information

jeff.killion@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Becky Lamberth 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Adjunct professor
   


Contact Information

beckylamberth@yahoo.com

My Websites

Jackie Miller 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 228 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4571
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 


Contact Information

jackie.miller@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Gary D. Morrison MEd, RT(R), MRT 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 222 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4338
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 


Contact Information

gary.morrison@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Kimberly Onstott 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall BH232 
Voice: (940) 397-4332
 
 


Contact Information

kimberly.onstott@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Sheree Phifer 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 224 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4059
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 

Radiologic Sciences
 » Clinical Coordinator
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 224 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4059
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 


Contact Information

sheree.phifer@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Richard Redd 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 228 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4337
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 


Contact Information



My Websites

Vicki Sanders MSRS, RRA, RT(R)(CV) 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 230 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4083
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 


Contact Information

vicki.sanders@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Courtney Denise Snyder 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 201A 
Voice: (940) 397-4575
 
 


Contact Information

courtney.snyder@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Beth Leigh Veale PhD 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 212 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4611
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 


Contact Information

beth.veale@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Ray Villarreal 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Assistant Clinical Coordinator
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 228 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4571
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 


Contact Information

ray.villarreal@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jessyca Wagner MSRS, RT(R), CPUI 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall BH216 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3256
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 


Contact Information

jessyca.wagner@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Lynette K Watts 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 216 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4833
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 


Contact Information

lynette.watts@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Christopher Wertz 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall BH226 
Voice: (940) 397-4664
 
 


Contact Information

christopher.wertz@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Debra Wynne 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall BH228 
Voice: (940) 397-4608
 
 


Contact Information

debra.wynne@mwsu.edu

My Websites