« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Registrar, Office of the

« back
Ginger Bartush 
Registrar, Office of the
 » Registrar Assistant III
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Voice: (940) 397-4322
 
 


Contact Information

ginger.bartush@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Amanda Bell 
Registrar, Office of the
 » Registrar Assistant I
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 101 
Voice: (940) 397-4322
 
 


Contact Information

amanda.bell@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Linda Carr 
Registrar, Office of the
 » Registrar Assistant II
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4113
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

linda.carr@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dana Davis 
Registrar, Office of the
 » Administrative Assistant
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Voice: (940) 397-4115
 
 


Contact Information

dana.davis@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Ronnie Freeman 
Registrar, Office of the
 » Registrar Assistant I
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Voice: (940) 397-4333
 
 


Contact Information

ronnie.freeman@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jessica Gallant 
Registrar, Office of the
 » Registrar Assistant III
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Voice: (940) 397-4114
 
 


Contact Information

jessica.gallant@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Darla Inglish 
Registrar, Office of the
 » University Registrar
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4115
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

darla.inglish@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Linda Knox 
Registrar, Office of the
 » Assistant Registrar
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4792
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

linda.knox@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Kimberly Long 
Registrar, Office of the
 » Assistant to the Registrar / Veterans Affairs Advisor
Office Location
Hardin South 100 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4306
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

kimberly.long@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Barbara Lunce 
Registrar, Office of the
 » Assistant to the Registrar
Office Location
Hardin South 100 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4116
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

barbara.lunce@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Laura Salazar 
Registrar, Office of the
 » Assistant to the Registrar
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Voice: (940) 397-4980
 
 


Contact Information

laura.salazar@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Bricelle Satterfield 
Registrar, Office of the
 » Assistant to the Registrar
Office Location
Hardin South 100 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4383
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

bricelle.satterfield@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jamie Wilson 
Registrar, Office of the
 » Associate Registrar
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4320
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

jamie.wilson@mwsu.edu

My Websites