« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Respiratory Care

« back
Randy Case MA, RRT 
Respiratory Care
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 301G 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4653
Fax: (940) 397-4933
 
 


Contact Information

randy.case@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr.  Jennifer Gresham 
Respiratory Care
 » Program Chair
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 301C 
Voice: (940) 397-4656
 
 

Respiratory Care
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 301C 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4656
Fax: (940) 397-4933
 
 


Contact Information

jennifer.gresham@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Respiratory Care Program
Chi Omega
Patrick Helton 
Respiratory Care
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 301D 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4654
Fax: (940) 397-4933
 
 


Contact Information

patrick.helton@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Erica Judie MA, RRT 
Respiratory Care
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 301G 
Voice: (940) 397-4642
 
 


Contact Information

erica.judie@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Tammy Reitz Kurszewski M.Ed., RRT 
Respiratory Care
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 
Voice: (940) 397-4546
 
 

Respiratory Care
 » Clinical Chair
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 301B 
Voice: (940) 397-4546
 
 


Contact Information

tammy.kurszewski@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Shelley Moser 
Respiratory Care
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 301G 
Voice: (940) 397-4656
 
 


Contact Information

shelley.moser@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Christina Nugent 
Respiratory Care
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 307A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4652
Fax: (940) 397-4933
 
 


Contact Information

christina.nugent@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Amanda Shirey 
Respiratory Care
 » Secretary I
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 307B 
Voice: (940) 397-4939
 
 


Contact Information

amanda.shirey@mwsu.edu

My Websites