« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Small Business Development Center

« back
Lynda Cannedy 
Small Business Development Center
 » Business Analyst
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 157 
Voice: (940) 397-4371
 
 


Contact Information

lynda.cannedy@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Vanda Cullar 
Small Business Development Center
 » Director
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 161 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4373
Fax: (940) 397-4374
 
 


Contact Information

vanda.cullar@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Michael Gonzalez Jr. 
Small Business Development Center
 » Business Consultant
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 160 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4368
Fax: (940) 397-4374
 
 


Contact Information

michael-a.gonzalez@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Emily Jones 
Small Business Development Center
 » Administrative Assistant
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 159 
Voice: (940) 397-4373
 
 


Contact Information

emily.jones@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dan Leslie 
Small Business Development Center
 » Business Consultant
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 158 
Voice: (940) 397-4894
 
 


Contact Information

daniel.leslie@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Linda McIntier 
Small Business Development Center
 » Unit Coordinator
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 162 
Voice: (940) 397-4872
 
 


Contact Information

linda.mcintier@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Shani Page 
Small Business Development Center
 » ABPA
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 158 
Voice: (940) 397-4894
 
 


Contact Information

shani.page@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Phoebe Smith 
Small Business Development Center
 » Lemonade Day City Director
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 156 
Voice: (940) 397-4252
 
 


Contact Information

phoebe.smith@mwsu.edu

My Websites