« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Athletics

« back
Nikesh Almeida 
Athletics
 » Graduate Assistant
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 217 
Voice: (940) 397-6223
 
 


Contact Information



My Websites

Charlie Carr 
Athletics
 » Athletic Director
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 134H 
Voice: (940) 397-4748
 
 


Contact Information

charlie.carr@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Venera Flores-Stafford 
Athletics / Volleyball
 » Head Coach
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 134 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4471
Fax: (940) 397-4892
 
 

Athletics
 » Associate AD / SWA / Business Affairs
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 134 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4471
Fax: (940) 397-4892
 
 


Contact Information

venera.flores@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Zachary Gillen 
Athletics
 » Graduate Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 
Voice: (940) 397-4422
 
 


Contact Information

zachary.gillen@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Sheri Mummert 
Athletics
 » Administrative Assistant
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 134 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4779
Fax: (940) 397-4892
 
 


Contact Information

sheri.mummert@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Carl Nichols 
Athletics
 » Assistant to Compliance Director
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 134D 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4799
Fax: (940) 397-6266
 
 


Contact Information

carl.nichols@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Kurt Portmann 
Athletics
 » Executive Associate Athletic Director / Director of Compliance
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 134A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4351
Fax: (940) 397-4892
 
 


Contact Information

kurt.portmann@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Bill Powers 
Athletics
 » Assistant Athletic Director for Marketing, Promotions and Public Relations
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 203 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6283
Fax: (940) 397-8129
 
 


Contact Information

bill.powers@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Trey Reed 
Athletics
 » Assistant Athletic Director, Athletic Communications
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 140D 
Voice: (940) 397-4818
Mobile: (940) 867-7665
 
 


Contact Information

trey.reed@mwsu.edu

My Websites

MSUMustangs.com
Kyle Williams 
Athletics
 » Assistant Director
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 137 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4730
Fax: (940) 397-4892
 
 

Athletics
 » Corporate / Marketing
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 113 
Voice: (940) 397-4730
 
 


Contact Information

kyle.williams@mwsu.edu

My Websites