« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Theatre

« back
Emma Brown 
Mass Communication
 » Secretary I
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B128 
Voice: (940) 397-4670
 
 

Theatre
 » Secretary I
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B128 
Voice: (940) 397-4670
 
 


Contact Information

emma.brown@mwsu.edu

My Websites

James Cunningham 
Theatre
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center 106B 
Voice: (940) 397-4395
 
 


Contact Information

james.cunningham@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Laura Jefferson 
College of Fine Arts, Fain
 » Interim Dean
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B128 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4274
Fax: (940) 397-4909
 
 

Theatre
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B128 
  


Contact Information

laura.jefferson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Paul Jefferson 
Theatre
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center 106B 
Voice: (940) 397-4395
 
 


Contact Information

paul.jefferson@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Eric Koger 
Theatre
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B209 
Voice: (940) 397-4781
 
 


Contact Information

eric.koger@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Design Portfolio
Elizabeth James Lewandowski 
Theatre
 » Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B204 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4392
Fax: (940) 397-4909
 
 

Theatre
 » Interim Chair
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B204 
Voice: (940) 397-4392
 
 

Theatre
 » Interim Chair
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B204 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4392
Fax: (940) 397-4909
 
 

Theatre
 » Costume Designer
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B204 
  


Contact Information

elizabeth.lewandowski@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Elizabeth's website
Mishic Liberatore 
Theatre
 » Adjunct Facaulty
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C110 
  


Contact Information

mishic.liberatore@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Matthew Singletary 
Theatre
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B112 
Voice: (940) 397-4908
 
 


Contact Information

matthew.singletary@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Matthew Singletary- Director of Theatre & Film