« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Vinson Health Center

« back
Jessica Beggs 
Vinson Health Center
 » Medical Office Coordinator
Office Location
Redwine Student Wellness Center 
Voice: (940) 397-4231
 
 


Contact Information

jessica.beggs@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Jadine Buckley 
Vinson Health Center
 » University Nurse - RN
Office Location
Redwine Student Wellness Center 
Voice: (940) 397-4070
 
 


Contact Information

jadine.buckley@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Tiffany Kosse 
Vinson Health Center
 » Medical Office Manager
Office Location
Redwine Student Wellness Center 138 
Voice: (940) 397-4604
 
 


Contact Information

tiffany.kosse@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Christy L. Skelton 
Vinson Health Center
 » University Nurse - LVN
Office Location
Redwine Student Wellness Center 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6277
Fax: (940) 397-4504
 
 


Contact Information

christy.skelton@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Shanna Tole 
Vinson Health Center
 » Radiology Technologist
Office Location
Vinson Health Center 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4057
Fax: (940) 397-4504
 
 


Contact Information

shanna.tole@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Dr. Keith Williamson 
Vinson Health Center
 » Medical Director
Office Location
Redwine Student Wellness Center 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4231
Fax: (940) 397-4504
 
 


Contact Information

keith.williamson@mwsu.edu

My Websites