« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number
Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name
Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Dr. Laura Aaron 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Adjunct Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4337
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 


Contact Information

laura.aaron@mwsu.edu

Jerry Aberdeen 
Information Technology
 » Audio Visual Technician
Office Location
Memorial Building 204 
Voice: (940) 397-6246
 
 


Contact Information

jerry.aberdeen@mwsu.edu

Kym Acuna 
College of Education, West
 » Assistant Professor
 304D Voice: (940) 397-4136
 
 


Contact Information

kym.acuna@mwsu.edu

Gayla Renee Aldrich 
Alumni Relations
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 204 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4121
Fax: (940) 397-4674
 
 


Contact Information

gayla.aldrich@mwsu.edu

Veronica Aleman 
Recreational Sports / Wellness Center
 » Custodian
Office Location
Bruce & Graciela Redwine Student Wellness Center 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

carlos.aleman@mwsu.edu

Carlos Aleman 
Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts
 » Exhibition Preparator
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C120 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6328
Fax: (940) 397-4369
 
 


Contact Information

carlos.aleman@mwsu.edu

Mel L Allen J.D. 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

mel.allen@philips.com

Dr. Andrew Justin Allen 
Music
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center C117 
Voice: (940) 397-4267
 
 


Contact Information

andrew.allen@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Andrew J. Allen, saxophone
Yvonne Julie Allison 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

yvonne.allison@mwsu.edu

Douglas W Allison 
Facilities Services
 » Electrical Superintendent
Office Location
Daniel Building 113 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4706
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

doug.allison@mwsu.edu

Emilie Allsup 
Foreign Languages
 » Program Secretary
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4309
Fax: (940) 397-4832
 
 


Contact Information

emilie.allsup@mwsu.edu

Nikesh Almeida 
Athletics
 » Graduate Assistant
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 217 
Voice: (940) 397-6223
 
 


Contact Information



Amelia Amador 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

amelia.amador@mwsu.edu

Andrea Anderle 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

andrea.anderle@mwsu.edu

Dr. Patricia Andersen 
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
 » Associate Professor (Counseling)
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 106 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4311
Fax: (940) 397-4694
 
 


Contact Information

patricia.andersen@mwsu.edu

Mary Ruth Anderson 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308J 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4046
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

mary.anderson@mwsu.edu

Rachel Anderson 
Admissions
 » Admissions Counselor
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Voice: (940) 397-4613
 
 


Contact Information

rachel.anderson@mwsu.edu

Lindsey Applegarth 
English
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 206 
Voice: (940) 397-4086
 
 


Contact Information

lindsey.applegarth@mwsu.edu

Beth Arnold 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Adjunct
   


Contact Information

elizabeth.arnold@mwsu.edu

Lori Arnold M.A., LPC 
Counseling Center
 » Licensed Professional Counselor
Office Location
Counseling Center 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4618
Fax: (940) 397-4934
 
 


Contact Information

lori.arnold@mwsu.edu

Dr. Sharon L. Arnoult 
History
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 234 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4155
Fax: (940) 397-4899
 
 


Contact Information

sharon.arnoult@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/history/sharon.arnoult

Jacqueline Arroyo-Fields 
Writing Proficiency, Office of
 » Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 231 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4131
Fax: (940) 397-4377
 
 


Contact Information

writingprof@mwsu.edu

Cindy Ashlock 
President, Office of the
 » Executive Assistant to the President
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 107 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6202
Fax: (940) 397-4010
 
 


Contact Information

cindy.ashlock@mwsu.edu

Chris Aten 
Police
 » Police Officer II
Office Location
University Police 
Voice: (940) 397-4239
 
 


Contact Information

chris.aten@mwsu.edu

Ben Atkins 
Criminal Justice
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Martin Hall 110 
Voice: (940) 397-6295
 
 


Contact Information

ben.atkins@mwsu.edu

Adam Austin 
Athletics / Football
 » Assistant Coach
Office Location
2510 Hampstead 
Voice: (940) 613-0121
 
 


Contact Information

adam.austin@mwsu.edu

Dr. Satya Ayinagadda 
Social Work
 » Associate Professor / Chair
Office Location
Martin Hall 104B 
Voice: (940) 397-4438
 
 


Contact Information

satyanarayana.ayinagadda@mwsu.edu

Dr. M. Salim Azzouz 
Engineering, McCoy School of
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
McCoy Engineering Hall 219G 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4301
Fax: (940) 397-4536
 
 


Contact Information

salim.azzouz@mwsu.edu

My Websites