« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Suzanne Bachmann-Hansen 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 201A 
Voice: (940) 397-4337
 
 


Contact Information

suzanne.bachmann-han@mwsu.edu

Michael Baggs 
Political Science
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall O-204 
Voice: (940) 397-4341
 
 


Contact Information

michael.baggs@mwsu.edu

Megan Baird 
English
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall BW 204 
Voice: (940) 397-4081
 
 


Contact Information

megan.baird@mwsu.edu

Bethany Balzer 
Psychology
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 128 
Voice: (940) 397-4340
 
 


Contact Information

bethany.balzer@mwsu.edu

Zacharie Barber 
History
 » Graduate Assistant
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall OD 219 
  


Contact Information

zachb15_1989@yahoo.com

Dr. David Barbosa 
College of Education, West
 » Project BOW Director
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 305 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4800
Fax: (940) 397-4694
 
 


Contact Information

david.barbosa@mwsu.edu

Cherith Barham 
University Advancement and Public Affairs
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4782
Fax: (940) 397-4814
 
 


Contact Information

cherith.barham@mwsu.edu

Sandra Barnett 
Marketing and Public Information
 » Assistant Director
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 220 
Voice: (940) 397-4988
 
 


Contact Information

sandra.barnett@mwsu.edu

Sheila Barrett 
Testing Center
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Hardin South 224 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4676
Fax: (940) 397-6228
 
 


Contact Information

sheila.barrett@mwsu.edu

Debbie L. Barrow 
President, Office of the
 » Director of Board and Government Relations
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 107 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4212
Fax: (940) 397-4010
 
 


Contact Information

debbie.barrow@mwsu.edu

Ginger Bartush 
Registrar, Office of the
 » Registrar Assistant III
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Voice: (940) 397-4322
 
 


Contact Information

ginger.bartush@mwsu.edu

Cortny Bates 
Moffett Library
 » Special Collections Librarian/Associate University Librarian
Office Location
Moffett Library 106 
Voice: (940) 397-4173
 
 


Contact Information

cortny.bates@mwsu.edu

Kevin Bazner M.S. 
Student Development and Orientation
 » Assistant Director
Office Location
Clark Student Center 194 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3278
Fax: (940) 397-4633
 
 


Contact Information

kevin.bazner@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Website
Marcy Beck 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308I 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4602
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

marcy.beck@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Regional Simulation Center
Kimberly Beck 
Biology
 » Graduate Assistant
Office Location
Bolin Hall 206 
Voice: (940) 397-4163
 
 


Contact Information

kimberly.beck@mwsu.edu

Dr. Judith Elaine Beechler LPCS, NCC 
Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education
 » Assistant Professor (Counseling)
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4827
Fax: (940) 397-4694
 
 


Contact Information

judith.beechler@mwsu.edu

Jessica Beggs 
Vinson Health Center
 » Medical Office Coordinator
Office Location
Redwine Student Wellness Center 
Voice: (940) 397-4231
 
 


Contact Information

jessica.beggs@mwsu.edu

Mrs. Sandra Belcher 
Mathematics
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 118G 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4413
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 

Mathematics
 » Developmental Mathematics Coordinator
Office Location
Bolin Hall 118G 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4413
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

sandra.belcher@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/math/sandra.belcher

Dr. Guy Bernard 
Mathematics
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 118D 
Voice: (940) 397-4443
 
 


Contact Information

guy.bernard@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/math/guy.bernard

Leslie J Berryhill 
Extended Education
 » Instructional Designer
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 215 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-3280
Fax: (940) 397-4032
 
 


Contact Information

leslie.berryhill@mwsu.edu

Annette Bever 
Mass Communication
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B104 
Voice: (940) 397-4670
 
 


Contact Information

annette.bever@mwsu.edu

Jason Biggs 
Admissions
 » Admissions Counselor
Office Location
Hardin South 101D 
Voice: (940) 397-4118
 
 


Contact Information

jason.biggs@mwsu.edu

Danny Bills 
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
 » Museum Curator of Collections and Exhibitions
Office Location
Museum of Art 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8946
Fax: (940) 397-8955
 
 


Contact Information

danny.bills@mwsu.edu

Alan Paul  Black 
Music
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Instrumental Music Hall 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4186
Fax: (940) 397-4511
 
 


Contact Information

alan.black@mwsu.edu

My Websites

MSU Music Department
Shane Black 
Facilities Services
 » Lead Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

shane.black@mwsu.edu

Lisa Leeann Black 
Geosciences
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Bolin Hall 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4250
Fax: (940) 397-4893
 
 


Contact Information

llb2138@yahoo.com

LEW BLACKBURN 
College of Education, West
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 
  


Contact Information

lew@lewblackburn.com

Dr. Phillip Jeffrey Blacklock 
Education and Reading
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 102A 
Voice: (940) 397-4063
 
 

Teaching and Learning Resource Center
 » Director of Certification and Compliance
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 102A 
Voice: (940) 397-4063
 
 


Contact Information

phillip.blacklock@mwsu.edu

Deborah Bland 
Purchasing
 » Purchasing Assistant
Office Location
Daniel Building 200 
Voice: (940) 397-4109
 
 


Contact Information

deborah.bland@mwsu.edu

Nathaniel Blank 
Chemistry
 » Stockroom Manager/Inventory Coordinator
Office Location
Bolin Hall 306 
Voice: (940) 397-4596
 
 


Contact Information

nathaniel.blank@mwsu.edu

Ann Blankenship 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 318 
Voice: (940) 397-4601
 
 


Contact Information

muriel.blankenship@mwsu.edu

Melissa Boerma 
College of Business Administration, Dillard
 » Administrative Assistant
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 257 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4668
Fax: (940) 397-4280
 
 


Contact Information

melissa.boerma@mwsu.edu

Vinita Bohnenkemp 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4217
Fax: (940) 397-4778
 
 


Contact Information



Ginger Boller M.A. 
Counseling Center
 » Counselor
Office Location
Counseling Center 
Voice: (940) 397-4618
 
 


Contact Information

ginger.boller@mwsu.edu

Dawn Bond 
English
 » Teaching Assistant
Office Location
Prothro-Yeager Hall 
  


Contact Information

dawn.bond@mwsu.edu

Shawn Bonilla 
College of Business Administration, Dillard
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

shawnb2@gmail.com

Tres Boren 
Information Technology
 » PC Network Service Tech
Office Location
Memorial Building 204 
Voice: (940) 397-4853
 
 


Contact Information

danny.boren@mwsu.edu

Dr. Betty Carlson Bowles PhD, MSN, RNC, IBCLC 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 323 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4048
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

betty.bowles@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/nursing/betty.bowles/

Crystal Boyle 
Extended Education
 » Assistant Director
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 226 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4868
Fax: (940) 397-4861
 
 


Contact Information

crystal.boyle@mwsu.edu

Judy Jo Braddy 
Mass Communication
 » Adjunct Faculty
 Voice: (940) 781-1927
 
 


Contact Information

judy.braddy@mwsu.edu

Jack Richard Bragg Jr. 
Criminal Justice
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

jack.bragg@mwsu.edu

Frank Brasher 
Clark Student Center
 » Custodian
Office Location
Clark Student Center 115 
Voice: (940) 397-4484
 
 


Contact Information

frank.brasher@mwsu.edu

Austin Bray 
Psychology
 » Graduate Assistant
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 128 
Voice: (940) 397-4340
 
 


Contact Information

austin.bray@mwsu.edu

Allison Breen 
Moffett Library
 » Reference Librarian
Office Location
Moffett Library 114 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4171
Fax: (940) 397-4689
 
 


Contact Information

allison.breen@mwsu.edu

Peggy Brennan 
Administration and Institutional Effectiveness
 » Assistant to the Vice President
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 104 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6217
Fax: (940) 397-4084
 
 


Contact Information

peggy.brennan@mwsu.edu

Jason Paul Brezina 
Moffett Library
 » Library Assistant III
   

Moffett Library
 » Circulation Department Manager
Office Location
Moffett Library 104 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4176
Fax: (940) 397-4689
 
 


Contact Information

jason.brezina@mwsu.edu

Dr. Jan W. Brink 
Engineering, McCoy School of
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
McCoy Engineering Hall 219F 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4589
Fax: (940) 397-4536
 
 


Contact Information

jan.brink@mwsu.edu

Dr. Brian Brister 
Geosciences
 » Adjunct Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4250
Fax: (940) 397-4893
 
 


Contact Information

bbrist@hotmail.com

Sherri Brogdon 
Educational Leadership & Technology
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 
  


Contact Information

sherri.brogdon@gmail.com

Judge Robert Paul Brotherton 
Criminal Justice
 » Adjunct Professor
Office Location
Martin Hall 
  


Contact Information

rpaul30@hotmail.com

Antoinette Brown 
Computer Science
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Bolin Hall 126 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4702
Fax: (940) 397-4442
 
 


Contact Information

antoinette.brown@mwsu.edu

Marilyn Brown 
College of Business Administration, Dillard
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 239 
Voice: (940) 397-3262
 
 


Contact Information

marilyn.brown@mwsu.edu

Emma Brown 
Mass Communication
 » Secretary I
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B128 
Voice: (940) 397-4670
 
 

Theatre
 » Secretary I
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center B128 
Voice: (940) 397-4670
 
 


Contact Information

emma.brown@mwsu.edu

Solomon Brown 
Athletics / Football
 » Graduate Assistant
Office Location
2510 Hampstead 
Phone
Voice: (940) 613-0121
Fax: (940) 613-0187
 
 


Contact Information

solomon.brown@mwsu.edu

Orisia Browne 
Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
 » Student Assistant
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 112 
Voice: (940) 397-4291
 
 


Contact Information

orisia.browne@mwsu.edu

Mildred Bruno 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Custodian
 Voice: (940) 397-7606
 
 


Contact Information

mildred.bruno@mwsu.edu

Jeana Brunson 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308C 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4331
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

jeana.brunson@mwsu.edu

Dr. Jamie Buchanan 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 320 
Voice: (940) 397-4598
 
 


Contact Information

jamie.buchanan@mwsu.edu

Jadine Buckley 
Vinson Health Center
 » University Nurse - RN
Office Location
Redwine Student Wellness Center 
Voice: (940) 397-4070
 
 


Contact Information

jadine.buckley@mwsu.edu

Dr. Charles Bultena 
Management, Marketing, and Legal Studies
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 204 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4402
Fax: (940) 397-4280
 
 


Contact Information

charles.bultena@mwsu.edu

Kylie Burns 
Athletics / Volleyball
 » Volleyball Second Assistant
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 203 
Voice: (940) 397-6212
 
 


Contact Information

kylie.burns@mwsu.edu

William Busch 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Residence Hall Maintenance Tech
Office Location
Killingsworth Hall 
Voice: (940) 397-7606
 
 


Contact Information

william.busch@mwsu.edu

Sarah Butler 
Foreign Languages
 » Instructor of Spanish
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 103 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4142
Fax: (940) 397-4832
 
 


Contact Information

sarah.butler@mwsu.edu

Lisa Butler 
Print Shop
 » Desktop Designer
Office Location
University Press 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6235
Fax: (940) 397-4979
 
 


Contact Information

lisa.butler@mwsu.edu

Andrea Button 
Sociology
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 133 
Voice: (940) 397-4592
 
 


Contact Information

andrea.button@mwsu.edu