« MSU Home

NOTE: you can enter part of a word or name in any of your searches.
Courses / Syllabi
Enter Course Name / Number Switch to Course Page
Departments / Offices
Enter Department / Office Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Faculty / Staff
Enter First or Last Name Switch to Department Page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ
Carmen Cain 
Information Technology
 » Database Administrator
Office Location
Memorial Building 206 
Voice: (940) 397-4982
 
 


Contact Information

carmen.cain@mwsu.edu

Martin Camacho 
College of Fine Arts, Fain
 » Dean
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center 128B 
Voice: (940) 397-4274
 
 

Music
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center 128B 
Voice: (940) 397-4274
 
 


Contact Information

martin.camacho@mwsu.edu

Sandy Camp 
Education and Reading
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 
  


Contact Information

Scamp4357@yahoo.com

Ashley Campana 
Intensive English Language Institute
 » Program Coordinator
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 216 
Voice: (940) 397-4685
 
 


Contact Information

ashley.campana@mwsu.edu

Bruce Canafax 
Music
 » Adjunct Instructor
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4708
Fax: (940) 397-4511
 
 


Contact Information

bruce_k_canafax@yahoo.com

My Websites

http://www.wfisd.net//Domain/268

http://www.gigmasters.com/Classical/Bruce-Canafax/

http://www.brucecanafax.com

Lynda Cannedy 
Small Business Development Center
 » Business Development Specialist
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 157 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4373
Fax: (940) 397-4374
 
 


Contact Information

lynda.cannedy@mwsu.edu

Dr. Matthew Capps 
College of Education, West
 » Dean
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 201A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4138
Fax: (940) 397-4694
 
 

Educational Leadership & Technology
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 201A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4138
Fax: (940) 397-4694
 
 

Educational Leadership & Technology
 » NCATE Coordinator
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 201A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4138
Fax: (940) 397-4694
 
 


Contact Information

matthew.capps@mwsu.edu

Dr. David Carlston 
Psychology
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
O'Donohoe Hall 120 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4718
Fax: (940) 397-4682
 
 


Contact Information

david.carlston@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/psychology/dave.carlston

Dr. Jesse Carlucci 
Geosciences
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 131 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4448
Fax: (940) 397-4893
 
 


Contact Information

jesse.carlucci@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Research Gate
Pamela Carr 
Simulation Center
 » BSN Nurse Educator
Office Location
917 Midwestern Parkway 114 
Voice: (940) 766-5362
 
 


Contact Information

pamela.carr@mwsu.edu

Charlie Carr 
Athletics
 » Athletic Director
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 134H 
Voice: (940) 397-4748
 
 


Contact Information

charlie.carr@mwsu.edu

Linda Carr 
Registrar, Office of the
 » Registrar Assistant II
Office Location
Hardin South 101 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4113
Fax: (940) 397-4672
 
 


Contact Information

linda.carr@mwsu.edu

Dr. Francine Carraro 
Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University
 » Museum Director
Office Location
Museum of Art 103 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-8948
Fax: (940) 397-8955
 
 


Contact Information

francine.carraro@mwsu.edu

Lorine Carrasco 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

lorine.carrasco@mwsu.edu

Betty Carroll 
English
 » Instructor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall BW201 
Voice: (940) 397-4325
 
 


Contact Information

betty.carroll@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Good Writing Lab
practice site
practice site
Townsend Press
Lori Case 
Purchasing
 » Assistant Director, Purchasing and Contract Management
Office Location
Daniel Building 200 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4041
Fax: (940) 397-4530
 
 


Contact Information

lori.case@mwsu.edu

Randy Case MA, RRT 
Respiratory Care
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 301G 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4653
Fax: (940) 397-4933
 
 


Contact Information

randy.case@mwsu.edu

Dr. Rodney L. Cate 
Chemistry
 » Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 111 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4198
Fax: (940) 397-4299
 
 

College of Science & Mathematics
 » Interim Dean
Office Location
Bolin Hall 111 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4198
Fax: (940) 397-4299
 
 


Contact Information

rodney.cate@mwsu.edu

My Websites

Chemistry 1301-101
Jermaine Causey 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian / Mover
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Voice: (940) 397-4077
 
 


Contact Information

jermaine.causey@mwsu.edu

Melody Chandler 
Simulation Center
 » Director
Office Location
917 Midwestern Parkway 
Voice: (940) 766-5362
 
 


Contact Information

melody.chandler@mwsu.edu

Adam Chavez 
Webmaster's Office
 » Web Designer
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 220 
Voice: (940) 397-6242
 
 


Contact Information

adam.chavez@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://www.mwsu.edu/webmaster

Vikki L Chaviers M.A., LPC 
Counseling Center
 » Licensed Professional Counselor
Office Location
Counseling Center 
Voice: (940) 397-4618
 
 


Contact Information

vikki.chaviers@mwsu.edu

Michael Chisum 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Residence Hall Maintenance Technician
Office Location
Sundance Court Office 15B 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6677
Fax: (940) 397-6289
 
 


Contact Information

michael.chisum@mwsu.edu

Dr. Soon-Mi Choi 
Athletic Training & Exercise Physiology
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 208 
Voice: (940) 397-4956
 
 


Contact Information

soonmi.choi@mwsu.edu

Janet Clark 
Student Business Services
 » Assistant Director
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 103 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4308
Fax: (940) 397-4302
 
 


Contact Information

janet.clark@mwsu.edu

Kevin R. Clark EdD, R.T.(R) 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 212 
Voice: (940) 397-4062
 
 


Contact Information

kevin.clark@mwsu.edu

Mariko Clark 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 325 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6308
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

mariko.clark@mwsu.edu

Dr. Robert E. Clark 
Administration and Institutional Effectiveness
 » Vice President
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 104 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4179
Fax: (940) 397-4896
 
 


Contact Information

robert.clark@mwsu.edu

Naoma Clark 
Academic Success Center
 » Director / Advisor / Instructor
Office Location
McCullough Hall 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4544
Fax: (940) 397-4691
 
 

Mustangs Advising Center
 » Director
Office Location
McCullough Hall 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4544
Fax: (940) 397-4691
 
 


Contact Information

naoma.clark@mwsu.edu

David Clark 
Facilities Services
 » Central Plant Operator II
Office Location
Central Plant 
Voice: (940) 397-4240
 
 


Contact Information

david.clark@mwsu.edu

Damian Clarke 
Athletics / Women's Soccer
 » Head Coach
Office Location
D.L. Ligon Coliseum 133 
Voice: (940) 397-6258
 
 


Contact Information

damian.clarke@mwsu.edu

Michael Clifton 
Dining Services
 » Director
Office Location
Clark Student Center 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4203
Fax: (940) 397-4822
 
 


Contact Information

michael.clifton@mwsu.edu

Treva Clifton 
Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
 » Assistant to the Vice President
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 112 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4291
Fax: (940) 397-4938
 
 


Contact Information

treva.clifton@mwsu.edu

Daria Close 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 324 
Voice: (940) 397-4390
 
 


Contact Information

daria.close@mwsu.edu

Sarah Cobb 
Mathematics
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 118F 
Voice: (940) 397-4441
 
 


Contact Information

sarah.cobb@mwsu.edu

Dr. Michael L. Collins 
History
 » Professor Emeritus
Office Location
Moffett Library 302 
Voice: (940) 397-4258
 
 


Contact Information

michael.collins@mwsu.edu

Carol Collins 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 308 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-6370
Fax: (940) 397-4911
 
 


Contact Information

carol.collins@mwsu.edu

Karen Collins 
Financial Aid
 » Assistant Director
Office Location
Hardin South 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4214
Fax: (940) 397-4852
 
 


Contact Information

karen.collins@mwsu.edu

Douglas Collins 
Facilities Services
 » Electronics Technician II
Office Location
Central Plant 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4202
Fax: (940) 397-4907
 
 


Contact Information

doug.collins@mwsu.edu

Robert Comello 
Radiologic Sciences
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 214 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4801
Fax: (940) 397-4845
 
 


Contact Information

robert.comello@mwsu.edu

My Websites

MSU radiology
Shane Comer 
Sponsored Programs and Research, Office of
 » Coordinator
Office Location
Moffett Library 203 
Voice: (940) 397-4714
 
 


Contact Information

shane.comer@mwsu.edu

Sara Connolly 
Financial Aid
 » Financial Aid Specialist II
Office Location
Hardin South 102 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4214
Fax: (940) 397-4852
 
 


Contact Information

sara.connolly@mwsu.edu

Maria Contreras 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 
Voice: (940) 397-4217
 
 


Contact Information

maria.contreras@mwsu.edu

Kyle Contreras 
Business Office
 » Accountant III
Office Location
Hardin Administration Bldg 103F 
Voice: (940) 397-4104
 
 


Contact Information

kyle.contreras@mwsu.edu

Sue Cook 
Health and Public Administration
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Martin Hall 105 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4752
Fax: (940) 397-6291
 
 

Criminal Justice
 » Secretary II
Office Location
Martin Hall 105 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4752
Fax: (940) 397-6291
 
 


Contact Information

sue.cook@mwsu.edu

Dr. William B. Cook 
Biology
 » Chair
Office Location
Bolin Hall 218D 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4192
Fax: (940) 397-4831
 
 

Biology
 » Professor
Office Location
Bolin Hall 218D 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4192
Fax: (940) 397-4831
 
 


Contact Information

william.cook@mwsu.edu

My Websites

http://faculty.mwsu.edu/biology/william.cook

Ernest Lee Cooper 
Facilities Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Daniel Building 110 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4077
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

ernest.cooper@mwsu.edu

Jason Cooper 
Facilities Services
 » Grounds Foreperson
Office Location
Daniel Building 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

jason.cooper@mwsu.edu

Henry Cooper 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Custodian
Office Location
Sundance Court Office 
Voice: (940) 397-6400
 
 


Contact Information

henry.cooper@mwsu.edu

Dr. Susan Cooper 
Curriculum and Learning
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 102A 
Voice: (940) 397-4816
 
 


Contact Information

susan.cooper@mwsu.edu

Tony Corsaut 
Economics
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Dillard College of Business Administration 211 F 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4485
Fax: (940) 397-4693
 
 


Contact Information

tcorsaut@gmail.com

Debbie Coughran 
Office of the Associate Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean
 » Assistant to the Associate Vice President
Office Location
Clark Student Center 104 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-7500
Fax: (940) 397-7904
 
 

Dean of Students
 » Assistant to the Dean of Students
Office Location
Clark Student Center 104 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-7500
Fax: (940) 397-7904
 
 

Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
 » Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Office Location
Clark Student Center 104 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-7500
Fax: (940) 397-7904
 
 


Contact Information

debbie.coughran@mwsu.edu

Clint Coulter 
Housing and Dining Services
 » Residence Hall Director
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 125 
Voice: (940) 397-4217
 
 


Contact Information

clint.coulter@mwsu.edu

Brittany Coulter 
UGROW: Undergraduate Research Opportunities and Summer Workshops
 » Secretary I
Office Location
Clark Student Center 161 
Voice: (940) 397-6275
 
 


Contact Information

brittany.coulter@mwsu.edu

David Cox 
Nursing, Wilson School of
 » Adjunct Faculty
   


Contact Information

david.cox@yahoo.com

June Cox 
Counseling Center
 » Part-Time Assistant
Office Location
Counseling Center 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4618
Fax: (940) 397-4934
 
 


Contact Information



Brinton Tench Coxe 
English
 » Associate Professor
Office Location
Bea Wood Hall 234 
Voice: (940) 397-6263
 
 


Contact Information

brinton.coxe@mwsu.edu

Ronald Crone 
Simulation Center
 » BSN Nurse Educator
Office Location
917 Midwestern Parkway 
Voice: (940) 766-5362
 
 


Contact Information

ronald.crone@mwsu.edu

Amanda Cross 
Student Support Services
 » Academic Specialist
Office Location
McGaha Hall 109A 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4433
Fax: (940) 397-4695
 
 


Contact Information

amanda.cross@mwsu.edu

Mike Cross 
Police
 » Sergeant
Office Location
University Police 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4637
Fax: (940) 397-4055
 
 


Contact Information

mike.cross@mwsu.edu

Martha Crump 
Dental Hygiene
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Bridwell Hall 107 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4481
Fax: (940) 397-4973
 
 


Contact Information

martha.crump@mwsu.edu

Don Wayne Cuffel 
Facilities Services
 » Groundskeeper
Office Location
Daniel Building 116 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4736
Fax: (940) 397-4859
 
 


Contact Information

don.cuffel@mwsu.edu

Cynthia Cummings 
Clark Student Center
 » Special Events Coordinator
Office Location
Clark Student Center 116 
Voice: (940) 397-4224
 
 


Contact Information

cynthia.cummings@mwsu.edu

James Cunningham 
Theatre
 » Adjunct Faculty
Office Location
Fain Fine Arts Center 106B 
Voice: (940) 397-4395
 
 


Contact Information

james.cunningham@mwsu.edu

David Currie 
Dining Services
 » Chef Manager
Office Location
Clark Student Center 156 
Voice: (940) 397-4203
 
 


Contact Information

david.currie@mwsu.edu

Leann Curry 
Education and Reading
 » Assistant Professor
Office Location
Ferguson Hall 213 
Phone
Voice: (940) 397-4965
Fax: (940) 397-4694
 
 


Contact Information

leann.curry@mwsu.edu